o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailàndia (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Voltants Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardí Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepció Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bany Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior de l’hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitació Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bany Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bany Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcó/terrassa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Saló de bellesa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club infantil Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Àrea Karon Nombre d'habitacions: 160
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,2

de 678 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,4
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
8,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,4
Menjar/menjador
7,7
Tots els comentaris (678)
Organitza per:
Jose C. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 12 de maig de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Jerome P. Famílies amb infants grans France, 22 d'octubre de 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8,3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.
Jenny C. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 19 d'octubre de 2014
Upper floors need better air conditioning

Staff pool bar
7,7
We had a great stay but the 3 rd floor was difficult to go up and down stairs all the time. The air conditioning was not sufficient all the time. But the staff were lovely all spoke English and the rooms where clean.
Jennifer M. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 19 d'octubre de 2014
Short, nice stay

Staff, adult only pool, convenient transport up hill
7
The Horizon is a nice hotel and seems to have addressed some of the concerns in previous reviews. I stayed in the separate wing and was given a list of amenities unique to that wing. The room was clean, spacious, and quiet. I didn't love Karon beach. I found it to be dirty, grainy, and the surf to be very strong. However, the "boardwalk" just a short distance down the hotel hill is great for a long walk with a view of the sea. The hotel is at the southern end of the beach and the Northern end is a bit nicer. The hotel is at a good location to visit other shops and restaurants nearby too so you don't have to stay at the hotel. The food was ok. No complaints, but nothing to rave about either. I spent a couple of nights at various places throughout Phuket and the Horizon Karon was just fine for that purpose. I wouldn't want to stay here for an entire week however. There are private taxis at the base of the hotel that charge 1200 for trips anywhere. That seemed very expensive to me but the drivers were nice and safe. The area where the hotel is was quiet because it is somewhat removed from the street and beach noise, yet is still close enough to enjoy easily.
Mohd Z. Parelles Malaysia, 18 d'octubre de 2014
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

staff,food and location
9
nice place to stay want you came to phuket.hospitality at harizon karon was very good.start you arrival until you going back staff take care .location for food and shopping area is near.
Amy K. Parelles Australia, 12 d'octubre de 2014
AMAZING

The staff were more than helpful, we stayed in the over 18 wing which gave us a seperate pool and bar, the location was great You have Kata to the left and Karon to the right
10
I had the best holiday. The weather at the start was raining but it didn't stop us from enjoying it. The staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. The location was great- beach, markets, food, massages and more. The restaurant food was amazing, different theme nights so you didn't get sick of the same thing. The cocktails were just WOW!!!!!!! I couldn't say a bad thing about this place. Thank you so much horizon staff for such a wonderful and enjoyable stay. Highly recommend especially Any couple wanting a get away this is the place with the 18+ wing, your own pool, swim up bar and lounge area.
Kim J. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 11 d'octubre de 2014
Horizon can be a hit or miss affair

Pools, meals, price
8,3
We have travelled to Phuket many times and our trip to the Horizon Resort was mixed with good and bad. I feel this is best summed up by a list of strengths and weaknesses. STRENGTHS Great pools with lovely setting Good Meals with a variety of choice on offer friendly staff Very good day spa good size rooms WEAKNESSES Transport to and from airport (contacted drivers not the best) Air conditioning in many rooms has issues from not working to blowing up. Power tends to cut in and out Although I enjoyed my stay here I believe I would go somewhere else next time.
Steven L. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 10 d'octubre de 2014
awesome

Freindly staff, great food, Free Tuk Tuk
10
It was the best, this is the 4th time we have stayed with them, to the point the staff recognise us. Always freindly helpful staff, like a home away from home which is our reason for returning year after year and always recommend to everyone.
David H. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 24 de setembre de 2014
Three night stay at Horizon Beach Resort

The swimming pools and in-pool bar are fabulous
8
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Lots of steps so need to be reasonably fit. Made use of the free shuttle services to the beach and Patong. Staff very helpful and respectful.
Leanne B. Parelles Australia, 22 de setembre de 2014
karon beach stay.

swim out room, king size bed and breakfast.
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing which is what we were looking for.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VoltantsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior de l’hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcó/terrassaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Saló de bellesaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club infantilHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Saló executiuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnàsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnàsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instal·lacions recreativesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aliments i begudesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08