o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Centre de Medan, Medan, Indonèsia 20112 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior de l’hotel Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepció Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Recepció Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Vestíbul Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bany Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bany Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Habitació Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bany Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pub Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafeteria Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Cafeteria Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Restaurant
Àrea Centre de Medan Nombre d'habitacions: 200
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,1

de 928 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,0
Ubicació
8,3
Actuació del personal
8,1
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,3
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,2
Menjar/menjador
7,6
Tots els comentaris (928)
Organitza per:
Antonio X. Viatger de Negocis Spain, 13 de juny de 2014
Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado

Comodo, limpio y muy bien ubicado
9,3
Muy buena ubicacion. Cerca de la estacion de tren que comunica con el aeropuerto. Las habitaciones necesitan reformas, el restaurante esta muy bien. Muy recomendable para viaje de negocios
Chin S. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 21 d'agost de 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6,7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. Grups Indonesia, 16 d'agost de 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9,3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 14 d'agost de 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Hendri P. Grups Indonesia, 10 d'agost de 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9,3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. Parelles Indonesia, 10 d'agost de 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8,3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. Parelles Indonesia, 9 d'agost de 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Viatger de Negocis Japan, 8 d'agost de 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9,7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. Viatger de Negocis United States of America, 7 d'agost de 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9,3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. Parelles Indonesia, 7 d'agost de 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9,3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior de l’hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PiscinaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RecepcióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - VestíbulHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BanyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PubHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - PubHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteriaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - CafeteriaHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BotiguesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BotiguesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Saló de ballHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Saló de ballHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Sala de reunionsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aliments i begudesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aliments i begudesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aliments i begudesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aliments i begudesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ComoditatsHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - HabitacióHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior de l’hotelHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06