arrow-up-icon Seleccioneu el vostre programa de fidelitat per veure els punts
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (2694)

Viatger de Negocis (543)

Parelles (1161)

Viatgers en solitari (415)

Famílies amb infants petits (259)

Famílies amb infants grans (142)

Grups (174)

Notable
8,9
de 2694 comentaris
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,5
Serveis
9,3
Ubicació
8,2
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
9,2
Actuació del personal
9,3
Relació qualitat preu
8,6
Menjar/menjador
8,5

10 Bernardo C.
Spain
25 de setembre 2011
Hotel fantástico
situación, comodidad, lujo, vistas
Hotel limpio, nuevo, con mucho estilo y elegancia. Personal atento. Uno de los mejores hoteles de Kowloon. Linpieza, prestaciones, habitaciones espaciosas, cómodas, baño amplio y lujoso ducha y bañera. Hotel de 5 estrellas. Piscina y gimnasio con visas a la bahía.

9,7 JOSE P.
Spain
05 de setembre 2011
Espectacular
Limpio, moderno y cómdo
Es un hotel espectácular. Habitaciones grandes y con todos los servicios. Está bien localizado en la zona de Kwoloon, a unos 5 minutos andando de la parte comercial y en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy atento y trabajan por la satisfacción del cliente con multitud de detalles (Waiting Lounge, Laundry, Free Mini Bar, Facilities,...).

10 Sihoon R.
South Korea
04 d'agost 2011
전망 좋음
친절, 수영장
수영장이 무척 좋았음 호텔이 새로 지어져서 시설과 서비스가 엄청 좋음. 홈 바에서 음료수와 과자 먹는것도 다 공짜임 호텔 셔틀버스 타고 침사추이로 나갈수 있고, 홍홈 스테이션이 있기때문에 MTR을 이용해서 센트럴, 침사추이에 갈수 있음

9,7 Alfredo C.
Argentina
15 de juny 2011
"Un muy buen hotel, en una muy buena ubicación"
Muy buena atención, habitación con gran confort, desayuno super!!
Fue nuestra primera visita a Hong Kong. El hotel, si bien no muy grande, cumple con tadas las espectativas de quien desea confort y buena atención. Su ubicación en la zona de Tsim Sha Tsui es muy buena, ya que está a "walking distance" de muy buenos restaurantes, de la bahía, museos, y de importantes áreas comerciales, además de la estación de MTR, un muy buen servicio de transporte que nos permite movernos en Hong Kong hacia donde queramos ir. Un párrafo aparte merecen los desayunos, realmente muy buenos!, vale la pena disfrutarlos. En fin, nuestra estadía en Hong Kong fue inolvidable, y creemos que en gran parte fue porque tuvimos la suerte de haber elegido un muy buen hotel.

8,8 Adrian P.
Singapore
23 de maig 2016
Shopping Trip
Very polite staff

9,2 HYUNA L.
South Korea
10 de maig 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )

8 Chin M.
Malaysia
07 de maig 2016
Good stay
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.

3,6 nicolas T.
Australia
30 d'abril 2016
Disappointing
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative

9,2 SUSAN T.
Malaysia
26 d'abril 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th

8,8 VUONG N.
Australia
25 d'abril 2016
Highly recommended
Great staff, large gym facilities with harbour view, food at the restaurants were very nice and highly recommend the Chinese restaurant Above and Beyond on the 28th floor