o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Centre de Hong Kong / Area de Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnàs JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunions JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló executiu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló executiu
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló de ball JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnàs
Àrea Centre de Hong Kong / Area de Sheung Wan Nombre d'habitacions: 602
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,5

de 192 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,2
Ubicació
9,1
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,7
Menjar/menjador
8,2
Tots els comentaris (192)
Organitza per:
Morgan B. Viatgers en solitari France, 24 d'agost de 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Daphne M. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 4 d'agost de 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Robert W. Viatger de Negocis United Kingdom, 15 de juliol de 2014
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9,3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time
Tong Z. Viatger de Negocis China, 9 de juliol de 2014
fantastic, amazing convenience and friendliness

great location and view, friendly and attentive staff services, decent restaurant
9
It is of great pleasure to stay in JW Marriott and above all the service standard secure its place among the 5-star hotels. Still a decent choice for business as well as personal trips. The only thing that can be improved is the maintenance and upgrade of its a bit old room facilities.
John S. Viatger de Negocis New Zealand, 22 de juny de 2014
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. Parelles United Kingdom, 15 de juny de 2014
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. Viatger de Negocis United Kingdom, 27 de març de 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Viatger de Negocis Switzerland, 16 de març de 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 23 de febrer de 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Viatger de Negocis Hong Kong, 19 de gener de 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnàsJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionsJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló executiuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló executiuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Saló de ballJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnàs


AS-AGWEB-3A08