o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Platja Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Tailàndia 81150 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitació
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bany Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bany Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bany Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardí Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotel
Àrea Platja Klong Dao Nombre d'habitacions: 18
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel·lent

9,1

de 358 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
9,1
Ubicació
8,4
Actuació del personal
9,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
9,5
Menjar/menjador
8,4
Tots els comentaris (358)
Organitza per:
Rosana H. Parelles Spain, 28 de desembre de 2009
Buena opcion

Servicio, habitacion, ubicacion
9
Hemos estado siete dias en este hotel y ha sido genial. Esta a 200 metros de la playa y a 2 kilometros de Sala Daen, por lo que su situacion es estupenda. El hotel esta muy bien, las habitaciones son amplias y bonitas. Y lo mejor de todo es el sevicio. La pareja que lo lleva se desvive por ayudarte en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno.Te lo sirven a la mesa y todos los dias tienes te o cafe, huevos(revueltos,en tortilla, pasaos por agua...como los pidas),fruta y tostadas. En resumen, muy buen hotel a muy buen precio.
Michael S. Parelles United States of America, 24 de febrer de 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Maree D. Parelles Australia, 20 de febrer de 2015
Best Island Holiday in Thailand

Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
10
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Molly L. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 19 de febrer de 2015
Great Spot

Staff performance, convenience, comfort
9,7
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Dane O. Parelles Canada, 14 de febrer de 2015
Great Place!

The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
10
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Rebecca S. Parelles Australia, 11 de febrer de 2015
Nice hotel

Staff and service
8
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Albert L. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 27 de gener de 2015
Clean!

Cleanlines, Location, Staff
9,3
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Kristian K. Grups Denmark, 23 de gener de 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9,3
Gregory D. Parelles Canada, 11 de gener de 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Parelles United Kingdom, 2 de gener de 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardíLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CafeteriaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BotiguesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BotiguesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BotiguesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardíLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardíLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ComoditatsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ComoditatsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ComoditatsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardíLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitacióLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - JardíLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - ComoditatsLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BanyLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbulLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07