o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbul M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centre de negocis M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació
Àrea Yau Ma Tei Nombre d'habitacions: 93
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

7,2

de 3132 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,8
Ubicació
8,4
Actuació del personal
6,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
6,3
Tots els comentaris (3132)
Organitza per:
Maria A. Famílies amb infants petits Spain, 24 d'agost de 2013
correcta

bona ubicació a Kowloon
5,3
l'hotel és correcte, ben ubicat a la zona de Yau Ma Tei, però l'habitació estàndar és molt petita, el llit de matrimoni petit, vam haver de fer una upgrade perquè anàvem amb un bebé i no hi havia on posar-lo, ni lloc per un bressol.
Enrique F. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 5 de març de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grups Argentina, 9 de novembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 25 de juny de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Aried M. Famílies amb infants petits Indonesia, 11 d'abril de 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Parelles Singapore, 9 d'abril de 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Viatgers en solitari United Kingdom, 6 d'abril de 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Parelles United Kingdom, 31 de març de 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
Larue P. Viatger de Negocis United States of America, 29 de març de 2015
M1 good value!

Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
8
John S. Parelles Philippines, 29 de març de 2015
good location

location and accessibility
7,3
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbulM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Centre de negocisM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació

Comentaris dels clients - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08