o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Centre de Davao, Davao, Filipines 8000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Habitació Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Habitació Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Habitació Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Habitació Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafeteria Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gimnàs Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Gimnàs Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Piscina Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Vestíbul Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Vestíbul Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Saló de ball Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de reunions Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Platja Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Centre de Davao Nombre d'habitacions: 245
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,4

de 1733 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,1
Ubicació
8,6
Actuació del personal
8,5
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,7
Menjar/menjador
8,3
Tots els comentaris (1733)
Organitza per:
Lukas A. Parelles Netherlands, 1 d'abril de 2013
excellence

safe, great comfort, excellent service and the breakfast is the best there is
9,7
Morell B. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 14 d'abril de 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Parelles Canada, 14 d'abril de 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Parelles Philippines, 12 d'abril de 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 11 d'abril de 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Grups Philippines, 8 d'abril de 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Parelles Philippines, 8 d'abril de 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Parelles Australia, 8 d'abril de 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 3 d'abril de 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Famílies amb infants petits Lebanon, 30 de març de 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - CafeteriaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GimnàsMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - GimnàsMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PiscinaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VestíbulMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - VestíbulMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Saló de ballMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Sala de reunionsMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlatjaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior de l’hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior de l’hotelMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HabitacióMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Saló executiu


AS-AGWEB-3A06