arrow-up-icon Seleccioneu el vostre programa de fidelitat per veure els punts

Informació de la vostra cerca

Destinació, hotel, o apartament:

Alerta d'un preu més baix!

Seleccioni les vostres habitacions
30 d'abril 2016 - 02 de maig 2016 | 2 nits
Tipus d'habitació Màx.
Preu
per habitació per nit
Nombre

Sobre Maxima Resort

Descripció

Convenientment situat a Davao City, Maxima Resort és una base ideal des d'on explorar aquesta ciutat fantàstica. Des d'aquí, els viatgers poden gaudir d'un fàcil accés a tot el que aquesta viva ciutat ofereix. Aquest modern hotel està situat a prop de atraccions populars de la ciutat com ara Aeroport internacional de Francisco Bangoy, Terminal de Ferri Sasa, Country Club Lanang.

Les instal.lacions i els serveis que proveeix Maxima Resort asseguren una estada plaentera als seus clients. Per anomenar algunes de les comoditats de l'hotel, hi ha aparcament de cotxes, instal·lacions per a reunions i banquets , restaurant, visites turístiques.

Els clients poden triar d'entre 9 habitacions, i totes desprenen una atmòsfera de pau i harmonia total. Tant si és un entusiasta del fitness o simplement busca relaxar-se després d'un dia dur, estarà entretingut per les instal.lacions de primera classe com platja privada, jardí, esports d'aigua (motoritzats), esports d'aigua (no motoritzats). Sigui quin sigui el motiu del seu viatge, Maxima Resort és una selecció idònia per a la vostra estada a Davao City.
Mostrar més Mostra Menys

Característiques

Equipaments de l'hotel

  • instal·lacions per a reunions i banquets
  • restaurant
  • visites turístiques

Esports i lleure

  • esports d'aigua (motoritzats)
  • esports d'aigua (no motoritzats)
  • jardí
  • platja privada

Aparcament

  • aparcament de cotxes
Mostrar més Mostra Menys

Polítiques

Nens i llits supletoris
Infant 0-1 any(s) Gratuït si s'usen els llits existents. Nota, si necessiteu un bressol hi pot haver càrregs extra.
Infants 2-3 any(s) Gratuït si s'usen els llits existents.
  • Els ocupants de més de 3 anys es consideren adults.
  • Els llits supletoris depenen de l'habitació que trieu. Consulteu la política de l'habitació per obtenir més informació.
Al reservar més de 5 habitacions, poden aplicar-se diferents condicions i suplements addicionals.
Mostrar més Mostra Menys

Informació útil

Any de construcció de l'hotel: 2009
Horari de sortida fins a: 08:00 AM
Horari d'entrada des de: 9:00 AM
Nombre de restaurants: 1
Nombre d'habitacions: 9
Recepció oberta fins a les : 00:00 AM
Voltatge de l'habitació: 220
Mostrar més Mostra Menys

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (19)

Viatger de Negocis (2)

Parelles (3)

Viatgers en solitari (2)

Famílies amb infants petits (6)

Famílies amb infants grans (4)

Grups (2)

Per sobre de la mitjana
5,3
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
5,3
Ubicació
5,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
5,3
Actuació del personal
5,8
Relació qualitat preu
4,8
Menjar/menjador
5,1

5,3 simon F.
United Kingdom
29 de juliol 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

4,3 Cris G.
Philippines
19 de juny 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

2 Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 de maig 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

3,3 walter H.
Canada
14 d'abril 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

3 JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 de desembre 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

6,7 Stephen P.
United States of America
11 de gener 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

4,7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 de novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

8 Janis A.
Philippines
11 de novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

3,7 Lorenzo B.
United States of America
22 de novembre 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

7 William W.
Australia
11 d'octubre 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more
Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

Taxes and tases per serveis són càrregs de recobrament que Agoda paga al venedor o que són cobrades pel venedor. Per més detalls, veieu Termes d'Ús d'Agoda. Les taxes i tases de serveis poden també incloure càrregs que Agoda reté com a compensació pel procés de la reserva.


;