Els meus hotels preferits
hotels vistos recentment
Als clients els agrada aquest hotel per:
    Àrea recomanada per:
  • les platges
  • l'oci familiar
  • les escapades romàntiques
    Distància a l'aeroport
  • Aeroport internacional de Francisco Bangoy (3.1 km)
    Atraccions més importants a l'àrea:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 km)
  • Chinatown (5.5 km)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 km)
  • Centre Comercial Abreeza (6.0 km)

Nota: Les distàncies es calculen en línia recta.

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Districte de Babak - Illa de Samal, Davao City, Filipines (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Podeu veure tots els hotels desats a la llista 'Els meus hotels preferits'.

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 de juliol 2015
Exterior de l'hotel
Seleccioni les vostres habitacions
02 de desembre 2015 - 04 de desembre 2015 | 2 nits
Tipus d'habitació Màx.
per habitació per nit

Característiques de Maxima Resort

Equipaments de l'hotel

  • instal·lacions per a reunions i banquets
  • restaurant
  • visites turístiques

Esports i lleure

  • esports d'aigua (motoritzats)
  • esports d'aigua (no motoritzats)
  • jardí
  • platja privada


  • aparcament de cotxes

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!
Descripció de Complex turístic
Dissenyat tant per oci com per negoci, Maxima Resort està situat idealment a Districte de Babak - Il...veure més Dissenyat tant per oci com per negoci, Maxima Resort està situat idealment a Districte de Babak - Illa de Samal; una de les localitzacions més populars de la ciutat. Des d'aquí, els viatgers poden gaudir d'un fàcil accés a tot el que aquesta viva ciutat ofereix. Els visitants d'aquest hotel, poden gaudir d'anar a les atraccions més importants de la ciutat: Aeroport internacional de Francisco Bangoy, Terminal de Ferri Sasa, Country Club Lanang.

A Maxima Resort, l'excelent servei i instal.lacions superiors faran de la vostra estada una experiència inoblidable. Mentres estan allotjats en aquestes meravelloses instal.lacions, els clients poden gaudir de aparcament de cotxes, instal·lacions per a reunions i banquets , restaurant, visites turístiques.

Les instal.lacions de l'hotel han estat seleccionades amb cura per tal de satisfer el més alt grau de comfort i conveniència, amb aire condicionat, aparell de televisió, plat de dutxa, bany compartit a cada habitació. L'hotel ofereix moltes oportunitats d'oci úniques, com platja privada, jardí, esports d'aigua (motoritzats), esports d'aigua (no motoritzats). Gaudeixi d'incomparable serveis i d'una localització de prestigi a Maxima Resort.
Polítiques de Complex turístic
Informació útil
Menjar, beure i espectacles

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (19)

Viatger de Negocis (2)

Parelles (3)

Viatgers en solitari (2)

Famílies amb infants petits (6)

Famílies amb infants grans (4)

Grups (2)

Per sobre de la mitjana
Relació qualitat preu
Actuació del personal
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
Tots els comentaris (19)
Organitza per:
simon F. Famílies amb infants petits
United Kingdom, 29 de juliol 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. Famílies amb infants grans
Philippines, 19 de juny 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. Viatger de Negocis
Philippines, 23 de maig 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. Famílies amb infants petits
Canada, 14 d'abril 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. Viatger de Negocis
Philippines, 23 de desembre 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. Parelles
United States of America, 11 de gener 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. Famílies amb infants petits
Philippines, 13 de novembre 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. Famílies amb infants petits
Philippines, 11 de novembre 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. Viatgers en solitari
United States of America, 22 de novembre 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. Famílies amb infants grans
Australia, 11 d'octubre 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Taxes and tases per serveis són càrregs de recobrament que Agoda paga al venedor o que són cobrades pel venedor. Per més detalls, veieu Termes d'Ús d'Agoda. Les taxes i tases de serveis poden també incloure càrregs que Agoda reté com a compensació pel procés de la reserva.