El meu compte (registreu-vos)

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu, Illa Mactan, Cebu, Filipines 6015 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscina Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Platja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardí Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Club infantil Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Platja Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vestíbul Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bany Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vista Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació suite Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala de reunions Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Saló executiu Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardí Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació
Àrea Illa Mactan Nombre d'habitacions: 244
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,9

de 509 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,4
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
8,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,3
Menjar/menjador
7,3
Tots els comentaris (509)
Organitza per:
Christine G. Grups Philippines, 6 de juliol de 2014
fun, safe, relaxing

staff are very friendly and accommodating. atmosphere is very relaxing. views are superb. would definitely recommend to others.
6,7
Arnold Q. Grups Philippines, 30 de juny de 2014
Stay was superb. Welcoming staff were friendly.

Rooms were great especially the ocean view rooms.Bed was comfy and CR functional. Food were delicious but a bit costly. Pool and beach were so nice..
8,3
My stay was superb. Enjoyed it's amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Catherine I. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 29 de juny de 2014
Relaxing weekend getaway

Service is Excellent. The food is great. Value for Money.
8,3
It was great. Worth it.
Edward A. Grups Philippines, 29 de juny de 2014
One of the best local vacations I've ever had

The place is gorgeous The staff are very attentive, warm, and friendly The food at Ibiza, especially the churrasco, was one of the country's best, in my opinion
10
Simply amazing. It couldn't have been any better. We were allowed to check in early (We asked just in case but weren't really expecting they would accommodate.). Our driver for the city tour, Joel, was very nice, friendly, and patient. Our room got upgraded. The place looks even better in person. The food (the Churrasco) at Ibiza Club was some of the best I've ever had, and our server, Irene, was very warm, attentive, and accommodating. I could feel the love everyone who worked for the hotel had for their job, their company, and Cebu. Everything just went perfect and I cannot wait to be back there with more friends and family.
Raymond C. Viatger de Negocis Taiwan, 23 de juny de 2014
Nice place near beach

location, interior design, inside restraurant
7,7
Overall it's nice. Except the waiting time for breakfast is too long. Even needs to be eaten outside restraurant if hurry.
Katrina A. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 22 de juny de 2014
Great!!!

1) worth your money 2) superb hotel and service 3) great rooms!
8,7
Great! Our family booked a 2 bedroom suite for an overnight stay. We were stunned the moment we entered our room. It was so nice! Definitely worth the money you paid for! Complimentary toiletries included was Chopard! Our room had a great view of the beach and the pool which was great. Everything was luxurious! There were even complimentary dried mangoes scattered all over the rooms and fresh fruits. The pool was great and even more beautiful in the evening! Ibiza Club was amazing most especially in the evening! Everything here was picture worthy! Food at The Sails was great also but a little pricey. I also would like to commend the staff for being friendly and courteous. My sister accidentally dropped 4k worth of money while dining in The Sails. We were already in our rooms when she realized it was missing. She went down to check and voila! The server in our resto, who according to my sister was looking all sweaty bec she immediately looked for us in the pool area after overhearing our conversation of staying there after dinner, returned the money. However, we noticed that check-in was super slow! Wifi was slow also and cable TV in our room had poor quality. We were expecting a larger hotel from the photos in the net, including the pool but no problem though with the high quality service you will be experiencing once you booked with this hotel. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Wish we stayed longer!
Marcus L. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 22 de juny de 2014
somewhat comfortable

the beach, the attentiveness of the staff and the snorkelling area.
7
It was comfortable, but for the price per night i thought it was slightly overpriced. Personally i didnt like the room, we had some issues with the bathroom. the temperature of the water could not be adjusted and on the second night it started to spew really hot water so i had to crawl to the tub to shower. THe hotel staff came to 'fix' the problem promptly. but it was kinda adjusted to another temperature, and we couldnt get it warmer if we wanted to. [it beats have scalding water right? so.. yea] The beds were ok, there was a variety of channels which made rainy days very bearable. The best part of the hotel was the beach area. The small beach was nice and clean, the waters were clear and there was alot of life not far from the shore. but it gets abit crowded on the weekends, then it becomes less enjoyable with the children. it was nice to sit on the deckchairs on the beach and in the garden behind the beach. The pool however looked rather murky, so i decided against going in throughout my stay. Bfast was very crowded, it wasnt able to accommodate the number of people, so i walked out for bfast instead. there are some really cheap local food if you ignore the flies, and there are very good quality korean and japanese food just a short walk from the hotel. There was yoga and pilates in the morning and it was awesome. the beach club was so for its drinks, i think its more worth it to have a meal there instead as drinks can be included as well. The gym was spacious and it was rather empty, it was a very well equipped gym in my opinion. The service was good, no complaints other than slow check in and out. Other than that i think that the exterior of the building and the rooms were very outdated bothering on not pleasing. The lobby, the beach club and the beaches were the best part of the stay. Marcus
Ricardo I. Grups Philippines, 15 de juny de 2014
Good hotel, bad service

Ibiza Club, beach front, nice pool
6,7
Christopher J. Grups United States of America, 15 de juny de 2014
Great staff. Very proactive to help

Staff, tapas, beach area
8,3
Pauline S. Grups Philippines, 15 de juny de 2014
Great experience but bring cash!

Best three things were the view, the food and Ibiza
6,3
Great hotel but pricey!

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlatjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardíMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Club infantilMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PlatjaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestíbulMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BanyMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VistaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació suiteMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala de reunionsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Saló executiuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardíMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sala de festesMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestíbulMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HabitacióMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3C01