o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tailàndia 10400 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitació Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitació Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bany Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Saló executiu Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vestíbul Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centre de negocis Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnàs Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club infantil Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gimnàs Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrada Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunions Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club infantil Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunions Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunions
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Comoditats Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior de l’hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior de l’hotel Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitació Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vista Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Habitació Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atraccions properes
Àrea Pratunam Nombre d'habitacions: 283
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,5

de 2857 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,2
Ubicació
9,2
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,6
Menjar/menjador
7,6
Tots els comentaris (2857)
Organitza per:
Eugenio M. Grups Spain, 29 de maig de 2013
buena

la habitación , es centrico, y el silencio
7,7
Anthony L. Parelles Singapore, 26 d'agost de 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8,3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. Famílies amb infants petits Singapore, 25 d'agost de 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
Cindy O. Parelles Malaysia, 23 d'agost de 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9,7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. Grups Singapore, 19 d'agost de 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Grups Singapore, 18 d'agost de 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8,7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Gan T. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 18 d'agost de 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9,7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Chin C. Parelles Taiwan, 18 d'agost de 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Pipit C. Parelles Indonesia, 17 d'agost de 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 16 d'agost de 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8,3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitacióNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitacióNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BanyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Saló executiuNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VestíbulNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Centre de negocisNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnàsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club infantilNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GimnàsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntradaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Club infantilNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sala de reunionsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ComoditatsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitacióNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VistaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - HabitacióNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Atraccions properesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - PiscinaNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08