Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Central Wellington, Wellington, Nova Zelanda

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,2

de 177 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
7,9
Ubicació
8,6
Actuació del personal
8,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,3
Menjar/menjador
7,5
Tots els comentaris (177)
Organitza per:
Donella R. Famílies amb infants petits New Zealand, 22 de maig de 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Natalie W. Parelles New Zealand, 9 de maig de 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ziyun L. Famílies amb infants petits South Korea, 29 d'abril de 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
John M. Parelles United Kingdom, 24 d'abril de 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Eric L. Parelles Hong Kong, 20 de març de 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Celeste S. Parelles United States of America, 1 de febrer de 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Soo K. Famílies amb infants petits South Korea, 27 de gener de 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Soo K. Famílies amb infants petits South Korea, 27 de gener de 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ying A. Parelles Australia, 4 de gener de 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Stephen G. Famílies amb infants petits New Zealand, 3 de gener de 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntradaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BanyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior de l’hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VoltantsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnàsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VoltantsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sala de reunionsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GimnàsNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centre de negocisNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior de l’hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepcióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior de l’hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbulNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitacióNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitació


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C08