o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Badia de Tumon, Guam 96913 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Bany Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcó/terrassa Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Vestíbul Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Cafeteria Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Voltants Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior de l’hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunions Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Comoditats Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gimnàs Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Comoditats Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior de l’hotel
Àrea Badia de Tumon Nombre d'habitacions: 357

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,2

de 218 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,8
Ubicació
7,8
Actuació del personal
7,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,4
Menjar/menjador
6,9
Tots els comentaris (218)
Organitza per:
Wonmi J. Parelles South Korea, 13 d'octubre de 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 7 d'octubre de 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Parelles Australia, 6 d'octubre de 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Parelles United States of America, 6 d'octubre de 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Parelles United States of America, 3 d'octubre de 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 31 d'agost de 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Viatger de Negocis United States of America, 25 de maig de 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Grups Philippines, 27 d'abril de 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Parelles Philippines, 14 d'abril de 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Parelles Philippines, 10 de març de 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació suitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BanyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balcó/terrassaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VestíbulPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CafeteriaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - VoltantsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PubPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior de l’hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ComoditatsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PubPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GimnàsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ComoditatsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior de l’hotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de reunionsPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HabitacióPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3C08