o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bany Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Saló executiu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliure Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliure Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliure Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnàs
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnàs Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Saló de ball Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbul Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbul Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnàs Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centre de negocis
Àrea Causeway Bay Nombre d'habitacions: 826
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,9

de 651 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,3
Ubicació
9,1
Actuació del personal
7,9
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,0
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (651)
Organitza per:
Ka W. Viatger de Negocis Hong Kong, 15 de novembre de 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 1 de novembre de 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 1 de novembre de 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 1 de novembre de 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 30 d'octubre de 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 30 d'octubre de 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Viatgers en solitari China, 29 d'octubre de 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Parelles Hong Kong, 26 d'octubre de 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. Viatger de Negocis Hong Kong, 25 d'octubre de 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6,7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. Viatger de Negocis Hong Kong, 24 d'octubre de 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6,7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BanyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació suitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Saló executiuPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PubPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliurePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliurePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet lliurePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnàsPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnàsPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Saló de ballPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbulPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbulPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnàsPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Centre de negocisPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionsPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteriaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - PubPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BanyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BanyPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitacióPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3C07