El meu compte (registreu-vos)

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Ciutat de Macau, Macau (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bany Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Recepció Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Balcó/terrassa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Vista Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Pub Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Restaurant Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bany Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bany Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior de l’hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Bany Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suite
Àrea Ciutat de Macau Nombre d'habitacions: 12
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,4

de 183 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,0
Ubicació
7,8
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,9
Menjar/menjador
8,3
Tots els comentaris (183)
Organitza per:
Laurent B. Famílies amb infants petits Germany, 13 de juliol de 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Parelles Taiwan, 2 de març de 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Parelles Ireland, 16 de febrer de 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Famílies amb infants petits China, 31 de gener de 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Parelles New Zealand, 3 de gener de 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Parelles Taiwan, 1 de gener de 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Parelles Australia, 29 de desembre de 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Famílies amb infants petits United Kingdom, 8 de desembre de 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Parelles Philippines, 25 de novembre de 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Parelles China, 24 de novembre de 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacauPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - HabitacióPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BanyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RecepcióPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Balcó/terrassaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - VistaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PubPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PubPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BanyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BanyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior de l’hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - BanyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior de l’hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - ComoditatsPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Habitació suitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macau - Interior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05