arrow-up-icon Aconsegueixi punts amb seu programa de fidelització actual!
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Excel·lent 8,2
basat en 2734 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent



de 2734 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,7
  • Serveis 7,2
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,4
  • Actuació del personal 8,3
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,0
  • Menjar/menjador 7,4

Benny T.
Malàisia
11 de gener 2015
service continue to amaze me after 3 years
wifi, love the rooms, and gym
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.

Capt V.
Països Baixos
09 de gener 2015
Pullman Kuchinh
rooms, staff, location
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money

KOK M.
Malàisia
09 de gener 2015
Comfort within the city
Good location, clean and comfortable
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places

Hazzeir M.
Malàisia
08 de gener 2015
Very nice hotel
clean, modern, good food
would have rated it excellent if not for the recurring issue with the room access card. Wifi connection was poor in the bedroom

Carolyn L.
Malàisia
06 de gener 2015
Centrally located hotel
convenient, clean and comfortable room
The room is very clean and comfortable. but the staff performance is one of the worst that you can expect a hotel that brand themselves 5 stars! their service is nothing close to 2 stars hotel. the breakfast is HORRIBLE. no choice, and does not taste nice at all. so please do not try the Sarawak Laksa NEITHER the Kolo Mee at the noodles bar. Basically the choice for a 5 stars hotel breakfast, is 1 quarter that you would expect from a 5 stars hotel. So, if you have a choice, then do not book in the room package with breakfast! eat out in Kuching!

Lee V.
Malàisia
05 de gener 2015
Nice hotel in the city
Clean, comfortable and great
I have been staying in this hotel for few times due to its cleanliness, friendly service and good location. The bed is comfortable and it is within walking distance to the waterfront which is a nightlife place with nice scenery. The hotel guests can get online using the desktop computer at the lobby. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Thumbs up.

GOH L.
Singapur
03 de gener 2015
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.

Anthony C.
Austràlia
02 de gener 2015
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.

James L.
Malàisia
02 de gener 2015
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location

Alex S.
Singapur
01 de gener 2015
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.