Torna a la informació de l'hotel

2015
Notable 8,5
basat en 6000 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 6000 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,7
  • Serveis 7,9
  • Ubicació 9,0
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,5
  • Actuació del personal 8,6
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,5
  • Menjar/menjador 7,6

Christopher C.
Estats Units
09 de gener 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.

Christopher S.
Regne Unit
09 de gener 2015
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.

Samantha C.
Sud-Àfrica
09 de gener 2015
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.

DENNIS H.
Canadà
09 de gener 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time

Bethany Q.
Filipines
09 de gener 2015
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy

Andrew H.
Austràlia
09 de gener 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.

Mark A.
Filipines
08 de gener 2015
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay

Andrew M.
Filipines
08 de gener 2015
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.

John Y.
Filipines
07 de gener 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!

Andrew S.
Austràlia
07 de gener 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.