Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centre de Davao, Davao, Filipines 8000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Entrada Regency Inn Davao - Interior de l’hotel Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Comoditats Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant Regency Inn Davao - Habitació
Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació
Àrea Centre de Davao

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Suficient

6,8

de 57
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,9
Ubicació
7,6
Actuació del personal
6,6
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
6,1
Tots els comentaris (57)
Organitza per:
Silsan S. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 1 de juny de 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Viatgers en solitari United Kingdom, 30 de maig de 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 29 d'abril de 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 22 d'abril de 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 5 de març de 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 1 de febrer de 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Famílies amb infants grans Norway, 23 de desembre de 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 6 de setembre de 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 17 d'agost de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 1 de juliol de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

SG-AGWEB-6C05