o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Centre de Davao, Davao, Filipines 8000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Regency Inn Davao - Saló de ball Regency Inn Davao - Saló de ball Regency Inn Davao - Bufet lliure Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Bany Regency Inn Davao - Recepció Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Restaurant
Regency Inn Davao - Vestíbul Regency Inn Davao - Habitació Regency Inn Davao - Bany
Àrea Centre de Davao

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Agradable

6,8

de 51 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,9
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
6,5
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
6,0
Tots els comentaris (51)
Organitza per:
Jostein A. Famílies amb infants grans Norway, 23 de desembre de 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 6 de setembre de 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 17 d'agost de 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 1 de juliol de 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 15 de juny de 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Parelles Singapore, 1 de juny de 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 27 de maig de 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 11 de febrer de 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 31 de desembre de 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Viatger de Negocis Austria, 13 de desembre de 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Saló de ballRegency Inn Davao - Saló de ballRegency Inn Davao - Bufet lliureRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - VestíbulRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - BanyRegency Inn Davao - RecepcióRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - VestíbulRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - RestaurantRegency Inn Davao - VestíbulRegency Inn Davao - HabitacióRegency Inn Davao - Bany


AS-AGWEB-3A07