Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa Nord, Índia 403 004 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Pub Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Piscina Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Gimnàs Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Gimnàs Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Vestíbul
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Habitació Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Vestíbul
Àrea Panaji Nombre d'habitacions: 72

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

8,0

de 100 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
8,2
Ubicació
7,0
Actuació del personal
8,5
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,2
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,2
Menjar/menjador
7,7
Tots els comentaris (100)
Organitza per:
Tomas S. Famílies amb infants petits Argentina, 10 de febrer de 2013
Agradable

Cercano a la playa
6,3
El hotel esta bien equipado, le falta un poco de mantenimiento.. El desayuno es bueno..
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Clyde D. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 30 de desembre de 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Karan G. Parelles India, 21 de desembre de 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Arjun V. Viatger de Negocis Sri Lanka, 19 de novembre de 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Philippe F. Viatger de Negocis France, 19 de novembre de 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Valerie J. Grups Malaysia, 12 de novembre de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Valerie J. Grups Malaysia, 8 de novembre de 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Tiwari A. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 25 d'octubre de 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ajay S. Famílies amb infants petits India, 6 d'octubre de 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Paul S. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 4 d'octubre de 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
 

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa NordSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PubSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - PiscinaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - GimnàsSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - GimnàsSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - VestíbulSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - HabitacióSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa Nord - Vestíbul


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C01