Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonèsia 80361 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Aliments i begudes Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Platja Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscina Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bany Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Habitació Sarinande Hotel Bali - Voltants Sarinande Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Voltants Sarinande Hotel Bali - Recepció
Àrea Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre d'habitacions: 26
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,8

de 77 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,9
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
8,3
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,8
Menjar/menjador
7,0
Tots els comentaris (77)
Organitza per:
Miguel M. Parelles Spain, 4 de setembre de 2013
Personal muy desagradable.

Está bien situado
3,3
Es un hotel normal. Calidad precio normal pero tiene un personal bastante desagradable que hacen que desaconseje el hotel por completo. Se pueden encontrar cosas al lado por el mismo precio y con mucho mejor servicio.
Mark L. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 18 de maig de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Parelles Netherlands, 17 de maig de 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 16 de maig de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 13 de maig de 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 12 de maig de 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 20 de febrer de 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Viatgers en solitari New Zealand, 3 de febrer de 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 30 de desembre de 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Parelles Australia, 26 de desembre de 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - Aliments i begudesSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - PlatjaSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscinaSarinande Hotel Bali - BanySarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - HabitacióSarinande Hotel Bali - VoltantsSarinande Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelSarinande Hotel Bali - VoltantsSarinande Hotel Bali - Recepció


AS-AGWEB-3A04