Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipines 6000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bany Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Habitació Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cafeteria Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cafeteria
Àrea North Reclamation Area Nombre d'habitacions: 30

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

7,2

de 279 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
8,0
Ubicació
7,5
Actuació del personal
7,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,2
Menjar/menjador
5,6
Tots els comentaris (279)
Organitza per:
Sina K. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 2 de febrer de 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nazareno I. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 29 de gener de 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Larry C. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 20 de gener de 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Kwanchanok R. Viatgers en solitari Thailand, 13 de desembre de 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Jonalyn A. Grups Philippines, 9 de desembre de 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ben V. Grups Philippines, 8 de desembre de 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
You C. Viatgers en solitari Taiwan, 25 d'octubre de 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Fabian B. Viatgers en solitari Belgium, 3 de setembre de 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nadia S. Grups Malaysia, 15 d'agost de 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Jhoanna S. Grups Philippines, 23 de juliol de 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
 

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - BanySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - HabitacióSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - CafeteriaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Cafeteria


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A01