o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonèsia 80571 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardí Swan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassa Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Bany Swan Inn Bali - Comoditats Swan Inn Bali - Aliments i begudes Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassa Swan Inn Bali - Bany Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassa
Swan Inn Bali - Bany Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Jardí Swan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassa Swan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassa Swan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotel Swan Inn Bali - Habitació Swan Inn Bali - Jardí
Àrea Ubud Nombre d'habitacions: 9
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,4

de 197 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,9
Ubicació
8,4
Actuació del personal
7,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,9
Menjar/menjador
6,8
Tots els comentaris (197)
Organitza per:
Maria R. Parelles Spain, 9 de novembre de 2013
Buena ubicación, lo único a destacar

lo mejor la ubicación y el jardín, nada más
5
El hotel consta de varias habitaciones distribuidas en torno a un jardín muy bonito. Pudimos ver otras habitaciones que tenían muy buena pinta. Pero a nosotras nos metieron en un cuchitril, el baño (gracias que no había mucha luz)estaba desaliñado, la bañera no la limpiaban desde hace siglos. Las mantas y sábanas parecían de la guerra. La habitación no tiene llave, se atranca desde dentro con una barra, muy auténtico!jejej Lo mejor los banana pancake del desayuno y que se encuentra en el centro!! Al final nos quedamos 3 noches, pero porque íbamos de mochileras....
Felix B. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 21 de gener de 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Viatgers en solitari Hong Kong, 9 de gener de 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 31 de desembre de 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 22 de desembre de 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Viatgers en solitari United Kingdom, 16 de desembre de 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Parelles Australia, 14 de desembre de 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 13 de desembre de 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 11 de desembre de 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Parelles United States of America, 5 de desembre de 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - JardíSwan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassaSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - BanySwan Inn Bali - ComoditatsSwan Inn Bali - Aliments i begudesSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - Exterior de l’hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotelSwan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassaSwan Inn Bali - BanySwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassaSwan Inn Bali - BanySwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - JardíSwan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassaSwan Inn Bali - Balcó/terrassaSwan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - Interior de l’hotelSwan Inn Bali - HabitacióSwan Inn Bali - Jardí


AS-AGWEB-3B07