arrow-up-icon Seleccioneu el vostre programa de fidelitat per veure els punts
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (1682)

Viatger de Negocis (177)

Parelles (719)

Viatgers en solitari (330)

Famílies amb infants petits (153)

Famílies amb infants grans (144)

Grups (159)

Notable
8,3
de 1682 comentaris
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,2
Serveis
7,8
Ubicació
8,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,3
Actuació del personal
8,6
Relació qualitat preu
8,5
Menjar/menjador
7,6

10 Ramona R.
Australia
19 de març 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.

10 Ramona R.
Australia
19 de març 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.

10 Joseph P.
Canada
20 de març 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing

9,3 elyzabeths J.
Indonesia
24 d'agost 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location

7,7 KAREL G.
Australia
12 de març 2014
clean romand bedding
nice hot clean shower, comfy bed and room was clean and nice
WE had a one night stay in transit, it was clean and comfy, good breakfast, staff were friendly and spoke good English.

10 Cornelia P.
Austria
15 de març 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.

10 Cornelia P.
Austria
15 de març 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.

10 Joseph P.
Canada
11 de març 2014
Love to come back Thaison Palace Hotel
room, location, staff, food and internet
This hotel is very good, they treated you like if you were at home. The room was so nice, clean and very attractive. Breakfast was hot and fresh. fast Internet and golden service from very friendly staff. You can enjoy about beautiful travels to Sapa, Halong Bay and more by using the hotel travel desk ( Ask Mr. Joe for his special offer). The people you can find in the hotel are very nice for sure. Un hotel collonut, sens cap mena de dubte. Et tracten com si estiguéssis a casa, es pot disfrutar de diferents viatges a Sapa, bahía de Halong... El personal que t'aten és molt simpàtic.

9,3 KEVIN B.
United Kingdom
11 de març 2014
pleasant quiet good location
Manager and staff and situation
A very enjoyable stay thanks the the sense of humour of the manager , Jou ! Nothing was to much trouble and a very tactile person.Thanks!!! Kevin UK

7 mako I.
Japan
10 de març 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake
1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good