Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailàndia 83150

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,6

de 191 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
8,3
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
7,9
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,7
Menjar/menjador
6,2
Tots els comentaris (191)
Organitza per:
Silviya N. Parelles Bulgaria, 26 de febrer de 2015
Satisfecho

Ubicacion,tranquilidad,personal amable
6,7
Un mes
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Radu A. Viatgers en solitari Romania, 11 de gener de 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
James T. Viatgers en solitari Canada, 13 de desembre de 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Neetha E. Parelles Malaysia, 11 de desembre de 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Daniel O. Parelles Colombia, 10 de desembre de 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ben T. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 30 de novembre de 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rohana A. Parelles Malaysia, 5 d'agost de 2015
-

-
7
-
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Junaida R. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 19 de maig de 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Sameer J. Parelles India, 15 de maig de 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Mohd H. Parelles Malaysia, 1 d'abril de 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbulThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbulThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbulThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - EntradaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitacióThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BanyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bany


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C05