arrow-up-icon Seleccioneu el vostre programa de fidelitat per veure els punts
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (205)

Viatger de Negocis (4)

Parelles (90)

Viatgers en solitari (70)

Famílies amb infants petits (6)

Famílies amb infants grans (5)

Grups (31)

Molt bé
7,6
de 205 comentaris
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,8
Serveis
7,1
Ubicació
7,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,7
Actuació del personal
7,8
Relació qualitat preu
8,2
Menjar/menjador
6,2

8 Neetha E.
Malaysia
16 de desembre 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean

2,3 Daniel A.
Colombia
11 de desembre 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!

3,7 ben T.
Australia
01 de desembre 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony

7 rohana A.
Malaysia
10 d'agost 2015
-
-
-

6,7 junaida R.
Singapore
25 de maig 2015
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning

6,7 sameer J.
India
16 de maig 2015
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...

7,7 Mohd M.
Malaysia
27 d'agost 2015
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍

8,3 Hari K.
India
17 de març 2015
Good hotel at rated price
location.. ambience...room service

7 Shao C.
Taiwan
23 de febrer 2015
nice location, but
location, location, location
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.

10 Magdalena S.
Poland
28 de desembre 2015
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!