o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonèsia 80361 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepció The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcó/terrassa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Comoditats The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Àrea Kuta / Tuban Nombre d'habitacions: 28
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,2

de 667 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,7
Ubicació
8,5
Actuació del personal
8,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,7
Menjar/menjador
5,6
Tots els comentaris (667)
Organitza per:
Maria C. Parelles Argentina, 29 de gener de 2015
Recomendable

Limpio, buena atencion y piscina
7,3
Buena estadia. Muy buena atencion. Por el precio debiera incluir desayuno.
Leandro F. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 17 de gener de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parelles Spain, 23 de desembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 15 d'agost de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Madonna C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 22 de març de 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 20 de març de 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 14 de març de 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9,7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. Parelles Australia, 14 de març de 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9,7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. Parelles Australia, 8 de març de 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8,3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. Parelles Singapore, 2 de març de 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcó/terrassaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ComoditatsThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06