o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonèsia 80361 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior de l’hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepció The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior de l’hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscina The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Habitació The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Jardí The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada
Àrea Kuta Nombre d'habitacions: 14
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,1

de 496 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,7
Ubicació
8,4
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,7
Menjar/menjador
5,6
Tots els comentaris (496)
Organitza per:
Leandro F. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 17 de gener de 2014
Muy cómodo para estancias cortas

Personal, Ubicación, Tranquilidad
8,3
Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel. Son muy flexibles con el check-in, incluso llegando muy pronto hacen lo imposible por preparar la habitación en cuanto es posible. Está muy bien conectado con el aeropuerto y es ideal si hay que coger un vuelo temprano. No tiene instalaciones ni restaurante ni desayuno, pero está ubicado en zonas de restaurantes y el precio es muy económico. Tiene una piscina pequeña y pocos cuartos. El personal es muy, muy amable.
Leandro F. Parelles Spain, 23 de desembre de 2013
Buen hotel económico

Hubicacion, precio, limpieza
8,7
En el centro de Kuta, cerca del Matahari. Barato y correcto. Con piscina. Sin instalaciones ni restaurante.
Ismael K. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 15 d'agost de 2013
muy agrable y limpio.

piscina diseno cercania
8,7
Andre W. Famílies amb infants petits Indonesia, 14 de juliol de 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Famílies amb infants petits Indonesia, 14 de juliol de 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Kim S. Famílies amb infants petits Indonesia, 11 de juliol de 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Nodira A. Viatgers en solitari Uzbekistan, 11 de juliol de 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Peter N. Viatgers en solitari Netherlands, 7 de juliol de 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Steen R. Famílies amb infants grans Denmark, 4 de juliol de 2014
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Nguyen X. Famílies amb infants petits Vietnam, 4 de juliol de 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior de l’hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - EntradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior de l’hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HabitacióThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - JardíThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C08