o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centre de Davao, Davao, Filipines 8000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet lliure The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló executiu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior de l’hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior de l’hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló de ball The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló de ball The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de reunions
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de reunions The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Voltants The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Voltants The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Voltants The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Voltants
Àrea Centre de Davao Nombre d'habitacions: 183
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,6

de 237 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,6
Ubicació
8,0
Actuació del personal
7,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,7
Menjar/menjador
7,1
Tots els comentaris (237)
Organitza per:
David U. Parelles 27 de setembre de 2012
Hotel céntrico

Buena situación y seguro
6,3
El hotel es bastante céntrico. El trato del personal de recepción y entrada al hotel fue muy bueno. La limpieza de la habitación fue un poco escasa (tazas de té sin limpiar correctamente en toda nuestra estancia, olvido de poner papel higiénico, etc). La habitación era grande, pero muy antigua. No había ni secador ni perchas, ni caja de seguridad (si en recepción)La nevera y aire acondicionado eran muy ruidosos. En definitiva, que necesita una gran renovación, ya que se nota que no lo han hecho en mucho tiempo. No llega a un cuatro estrellas, pero de los hoteles céntricos es el más asequible. El restaurante del hotel es caro.
Romeo J. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 31 d'agost de 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Parelles South Korea, 23 d'agost de 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Parelles Philippines, 23 d'agost de 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Parelles United Kingdom, 13 d'agost de 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Parelles Australia, 11 d'agost de 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 31 de juliol de 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 30 de juliol de 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Viatgers en solitari Denmark, 20 de juliol de 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 10 de juliol de 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet lliureThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló executiuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - PubThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior de l’hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior de l’hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació suiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Habitació suiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - HabitacióThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - HabitacióThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - HabitacióThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - HabitacióThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - HabitacióThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló de ballThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Saló de ballThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de reunionsThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sala de reunionsThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VoltantsThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VoltantsThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - VoltantsThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Voltants


AS-AGWEB-3B06