Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Illa del Coco, Phuket, Tailàndia 83200 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior de l’hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Voltants The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Habitació
Àrea Illa del Coco Nombre d'habitacions: 236
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,9

de 493
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,8
Ubicació
7,5
Actuació del personal
8,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,2
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (493)
Organitza per:
Javier C. Famílies amb infants grans Spain, 3 de gener de 2012
hotel encantador servicio mejorable

la ubicación es un lugar paradisiaco
9
El desayuno deja mucho que desear, aunque las tortillas son espectaculares, las habitaciones son grandes inmejorables... lo mejor la comunicación por mar y por tierra, tienes taxis a cualquier hora...las islas cercanas son paradisíacas, el agua dela playa del hotel esta sucia tiene un colector y está turbia... no recomendable para el baño pero las piscinas están limpias...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ideal para perderse unos días hacer fotos y tomar el sol
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Sandra E. Parelles Spain, 14 de desembre de 2011
Hotel con muchos incombenientes.

la habitación
4,7
Este hotel esta bien pero tiene muchos incombenientes,esta situado en una pequeña isla a la cual se llega con una lancha que pone el hotel,hay que estar al tanto porque el ultimo es a las 23:45 y luego ya no funciona hasta por la mañana.Esta situado en una zona muy apartada y es dificil encontrar taxi,por eso en el parking del hotel se concentran unos 5o6 taxistas que tienen un monopolio para cobrarte lo que les da la gana con precios abusivos y encima te intentaran vender de todo.El restaurante del hotel es muy caro y de mala calidad los cocteles de los clientes los hacian con bebidas de lata y no eran precisamente baratos.La suerte es que enfrente del embarcadero hay un restaurante de pescado que esta muy bien y buen precio os recomiendo si os gusta el picante los cangrejos con curry verde. La habitacion muy bonita pero enfrente de nuestra habitacion estavan de obras y nada de selva lleno de mierda.El desayuno bastante variedad y la playa es de agua marron y se nota mucho la marea,retrocede unos 10 m. No volveria alli calidad precio muy caro.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Lourdes T. Parelles Spain, 28 de setembre de 2011
Hotel encantador, servicio atento pero en obras

Ubicación en paraíso natural
7
fue un hotel idílico en un paraíso natural. el trato del personal del hotel encantador, pero hay que añadir algunas contras al hotel. actualmente se encuentra en obras, y hay muchas hormigas por la habitación. en la playa no se puede tomar el baño, ya que la marea se va durante mediodía y solo queda que lodo y barro. la isla: como la de lost. espectacular!!!
Restaurant Tip: no coman en el rte. de seafood que hay en el embarcadero... trato personal malo
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ana D. Famílies amb infants petits South Africa, 30 de juliol de 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Krupal R. Parelles Singapore, 25 de juliol de 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Liting F. Grups Singapore, 17 de juliol de 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Peter L. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 3 de juliol de 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Amin G. Famílies amb infants grans Pakistan, 2 de juliol de 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Hazel E. Grups United Arab Emirates, 28 de maig de 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Hnin E. Grups Myanmar, 26 de maig de 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HabitacióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepcióThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VestíbulThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior de l’hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esports i ociThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esports i ociThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esports i ociThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GimnàsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntradaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VoltantsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club infantilThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionsThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Esports i ociThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plànols de PlantaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VistaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A02