o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centre de Brisbane, Brisbane, Austràlia 4000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala de reunions Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala de reunions Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Saló de ball Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vestíbul Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepció Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepció Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gimnàs
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Comoditats Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació
Àrea Centre de Brisbane Nombre d'habitacions: 191
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,2

de 323 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,9
Ubicació
8,8
Actuació del personal
8,3
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,4
Menjar/menjador
7,2
Tots els comentaris (323)
Organitza per:
Lyudmila G. Parelles Australia, 24 d'agost de 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Famílies amb infants grans Netherlands, 24 d'agost de 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Viatger de Negocis Australia, 23 d'agost de 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Famílies amb infants petits Hong Kong, 22 d'agost de 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.
Wing S. Famílies amb infants petits Hong Kong, 16 d'agost de 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Parelles Philippines, 12 d'agost de 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 6 d'agost de 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Parelles Australia, 27 de juliol de 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Viatger de Negocis Australia, 26 de juliol de 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Viatger de Negocis Australia, 26 de juliol de 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala de reunionsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sala de reunionsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Saló de ballTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VestíbulTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepcióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GimnàsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior de l’hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HabitacióTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ComoditatsTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3B04