o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vestíbul V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepció V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bany V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bany V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació
Àrea Causeway Bay Nombre d'habitacions: 53
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,3

de 741 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,9
Ubicació
9,0
Actuació del personal
7,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,2
Menjar/menjador
5,9
Tots els comentaris (741)
Organitza per:
Saul G. Viatger de Negocis Spain, 23 d'octubre de 2014
limpieza

si tiene algó de bueno, puede ser el minibar, lo unico de bueno que tenia era que gratis, pero no tenia casi nada, muy cerca del metro
2
las habitaciones muy pequeñas, reclamando al recepcionista consegui que me cambiara de habitación, un pelin más grande, suficiente para abrir la maleta. en la ventana tenia un sitio para dejar las gafas, ese sitio estaba lleno de pelos largos, i muchos... la ducha estaba atascada, donde saque un monton de pelo.. los ascensores cada uno a la suya, i hacia lo que le daba a la gana, si subiamos mas persona de diferentes plantas, a la tercera parada se volvia a bajar. no lo recomiendo a nadie, hay hoteles mucho más baratos y mejores que este.
Jessica G. Parelles Australia, 20 de gener de 2015
Location is everything

Location, free minibar and helpful staff
6,7
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Lorenzo A. Viatgers en solitari Singapore, 19 de gener de 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, convenience. Nothing else
3,7
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Josephine N. Parelles Singapore, 17 de gener de 2015
great location but poor sound proofing

location, decent amenities in the room
6,3
excellent location near shopping area and plenty of food choice. the room was pretty ok with proper equipment provided; however we decided to change from a superior room to an executive room due to the size. would have given a better rating if not for the sound proofing of the room hich was rather poor as we could hear traffic and noises by neighbours/ outside the room.
Ryan T. Parelles Philippines, 15 de gener de 2015
Good location, fine hotel 😊

Location, room and value for money
7,7
Lovely and recommended!
Ari W. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 14 de gener de 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4,7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Norbert W. Parelles Malaysia, 5 de gener de 2015
As expected per review

Value for money, practical and good location
8
As expected ...
Xiaoxin G. Grups Australia, 4 de gener de 2015
Best Location, not so great staffs

Location; location; location
8,7
It was great. Right at the centre of causeway bay. The staffs are not so friendly though. Got an upgrade since the hotel was full. But the cleaner uncle is super nice to us.
Ignatius B. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 3 de gener de 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5,3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Wijaya M. Parelles Indonesia, 3 de gener de 2015
Nice little apartment in busy corner of HK

Excellent location, free minibar, fully furnished
8
It was a bit hard to find the entrance because it was a pretty small door in a very busy neighborhood, though you can see the big sign on side of the building from a distance. Few things that came to our attention is an unstable wi-fi connection in the room, and a small double bed size which could have been replaced with bigger one considering the room that I stayed still has plenty of space.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - VestíbulV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BanyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BanyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - HabitacióV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3B05