o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonèsia (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Villa Mandi Bali - Piscina Villa Mandi Bali - Jardí Villa Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Ubud Nombre d'habitacions: 15
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,9

de 374 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,4
Ubicació
7,2
Actuació del personal
8,6
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,3
Menjar/menjador
6,7
Tots els comentaris (374)
Organitza per:
Ignacio P. Parelles Spain, 24 d'octubre de 2014
Muy buena atencion.

Localizacion, restaurante. atencion
8,3
El hotel esta muy bien aunuque quizas deberia mejorar un poco el matenimento exterior jardin y alguna cosa mas exterior . La habitacion perfecta y la atencion de los chicos del hotel excepcional. Esta muy cerca del centro la parte mas concurrida de Ubud pero en una zona muy tranquila.Precio calidad muy bueno.
Laura G. Parelles Spain, 27 d'agost de 2014
Muy bien

Habitación espaciosa, personal muy atento
8,3
Muy agradable. Bien hotel para su precio
Pablo D. Grups Spain, 19 d'agost de 2014
buen hotel

el personal, las vistas y el jardin
9
Agradable
Ofelia E. Grups Spain, 14 d'agost de 2014
El mejor hotel de todo el viaje, 100% recomendado

Espectacular, super confortable, trato inmejorable
9
Hotel a las afueras de Ubud, super tranquilo si quieres desconectar del caos del centro. LLegamos tarde a hacer el checkin y nuestra sorpresa fue que nos dieron una villa superior a la que nosotros teníamos contratada. Villa con piscina privada, super grande, preciosa y muy limpia. El trato recibido por parte del hotel impecable,nos han ayudado en todo momento, hasta se han puesto en contacto con la estación de autobuses para poder seguir nuestro viaje. Les doy un 10 en todo, sin duda si vuelvo a Ubud me quedaré en este hotel
Fernando M. Parelles Spain, 8 de març de 2013
relax

personal,diseño,tranquilidad
8,7
Solo estuvimos 3 dias,lastima.El hotel es ideal para desconectar.Mas que un hotel es una pequeña villa familiar,tipo bungalows, con bastante privacidad.Muy muy bonito y relajante.El personal super amable y atento, ayudandote en todo lo que precises.El unico pero es su ubicacion,pues necesita de transporte para desplazamientos,cosa habitual en Bali,el hotel dispone de el.Sin duda volveria a alojarme en el.
Dominic H. Parelles New Zealand, 29 d'octubre de 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
John D. Parelles United Kingdom, 18 d'octubre de 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 18 d'octubre de 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Viatgers en solitari Indonesia, 24 de setembre de 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 23 de setembre de 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5,3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - PiscinaVilla Mandi Bali - JardíVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Interior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotelVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07