o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Illa Mactan, Cebu, Filipines (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Piscina Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Entrada Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vestíbul Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocis Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunions Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Saló executiu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bany Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació
Àrea Illa Mactan Nombre d'habitacions: 164
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,8

de 2208 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,4
Ubicació
8,7
Actuació del personal
7,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,9
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (2208)
Organitza per:
Francisco M. Grups Spain, 1 de setembre de 2011
buena localización en frente del aeropuerto

Perfecto para pernoctar previo a la salida de un vuelo
7,7
hotel con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. buenos desayunos. el casino le da un toque retro muy interesante. la ubicación en frente del aeropuerto es oerfecta para estancias de un día.
Li F. Famílies amb infants petits China, 26 de novembre de 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 25 de novembre de 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 23 de novembre de 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Parelles United States of America, 21 de novembre de 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 19 de novembre de 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. Parelles Australia, 18 de novembre de 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 17 de novembre de 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Mark R. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 16 de novembre de 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Stanley K. Parelles United States of America, 15 de novembre de 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - PiscinaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - EntradaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VestíbulWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Centre de negocisWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Sala de reunionsWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Saló executiuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BanyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Habitació suiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - HabitacióWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Vestíbul


AS-AGWEB-3C03