arrow-up-icon Aconsegueixi punts amb seu programa de fidelització actual!
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Molt bé 8,0
basat en 3195 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3195 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,1
  • Serveis 7,8
  • Ubicació 8,4
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,0
  • Actuació del personal 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar/menjador 8,0

WILLIAM D.
Estats Units
11 de gener 2013
always goood
pool breakfast
great place to stay. comfort you will enjoy very much.

Christopher O.
Estats Units
11 de gener 2013
Great One Stop Hotel & Casino
Good Casino, great Fast elevator, Wonderful Staff.
We has a great stay. We stayed in several rooms, different floors as we used the Waterfront as our main hotel inbetween staying at various other hotels. My primary concern waw that som of the room really appeared 'dated' and old. The water pressure was very weak in a couple of the rooms which was not fun. Other than than, it is a great place to stay.

LAWRENCE B.
Austràlia
11 de gener 2013
good service breakfast
recption
i allway stay there or airport hotel on the way to iloilo

Travis B.
Estats Units
10 de gener 2013
Quality Stay
Rooms were very clean, staff were excellent, food was great
I stayed here to be near the casino and I suspect that this is one of the nicer places to stay in Cebu. Not really on the waterfront (or at least I never saw it) but the casino attached is the nicer of the options in the city.

Virginia R.
Austràlia
09 de gener 2013
Amazing hotel, very welcoming staff.
Breakfast is amazing , room are huge and super clean
Our stay in Waterfront was very satisfying , smiling staff and very welcoming. Room that we have was huge . We have trouble opening out safe deposit box and called them and they came and solve the problem in few minutes . I will recommend this hotel for good and relaxing . Very close to Ayala shopping center .

Faith R.
Filipines
09 de gener 2013
Beautiful Structure but old
The Lobby is really presentable
In general, it's acceptable but there is nothing much special. The building structure outside is amazing cos it looks like a castle. What disappoints me is that the room is old and i think needs to do some touched up. I believed that the presentaion in the entrance of the hotel and the lobby area is not as great as it is presented inside the room

Beatriz S.
Filipines
07 de gener 2013
Service with Integrity
rooms, facilities
we had a great stay in this hotel. I reserved two triple room and it was clean and well maintained. Your breakfast at Uno Restaurant was well worth it. There were varieties to choose from like you local and international breakfast. the attendants and staff we very accommodating. The only i didn't like was the Casino which was really dissappointing. The facilities was poor because several slot machines were out of order. The attendants was arrogant and not approachable. We asked one of your attendant to check on the slot machine he just came and not even bother to tell us what was wrong. I guess because we are just localsthat is why we are treated that way. we went to the casino to enjoy but rather left instead. i hope your staff and attendants assigned in the casino be trained on customer service. my over all ratings for this hotel was very good ecept for the casino so poor.

Steven B.
Austràlia
07 de gener 2013
waterfront cebu
None
I find the 4 star rating for this hotel very generous and would consider it to be a 2 1/2 star rating at best. On arrival the hotel looks very nice however, once past the lobby the rooms are poorly maintained, the food is of ordinary standard, customer service is poor,.

allen B.
Austràlia
07 de gener 2013
very nice hotel
great breakfast
well i stayed 3 nights ad the staff were great,have a great pool nice surounds ,breakfast choices were great ,entertainment tops ,plenty of resturants ,good gym ,a great place to take photos ,and can get a capachino with best food .would stay thier again

Daisy G.
Filipines
06 de gener 2013
Nicely renovated hotel
Casino
Enjoyed the casino, had a nice relaxing stay at lobby with a good band playing music