Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers



de 146 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 6,8
  • Serveis 7,6
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,3
  • Actuació del personal 7,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,4
  • Menjar/menjador 6,2
Ordenar per

Joyce J.
Singapur
28 de setembre 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!

Hugh H.
Austràlia
18 d'agost 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.

donald G.
Austràlia
04 d'agost 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.

Peter L.
Austràlia
16 de juny 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great

josephin L.
Austràlia
12 de juny 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.

Russell T.
Nova Zelanda
01 de juny 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.

Cathie H.
Austràlia
17 de maig 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Snezana K.
Austràlia
14 de maig 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels

Emma B.
Austràlia
11 de maig 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.

Ehsan S.
Austràlia
09 de maig 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar