Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabana Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming Pool Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - View Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - View Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Moalboal Beach Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Cabana Garden Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreational Facilities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room
Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
16 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Charles O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
too many noisy motor bikes

nice pool, direct access to sea, friendly staff
6
I found my room gloomy and dated, the wifi only worked in recetion area, but my main complaint was the noise from the motor bikes on the road by my room 4. They continued thru the day and night.
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2015
bice place with minor faults

location, location, location
6.7
overall was ok, but the wifi internet connection is always breaking up (the other places arround dont have the problem, so its their issue definetly). also - i am 178cm and the beds where to short. overall very basic but ok.
Report this review
Ted C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
the place is great location

the view was great they have a nice pool was great swiming and food was good
10
Report this review
Sungsik A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
nice location and good sea view

good sea view, nice food. kind people
6.3
many diver like this report. small resort but nice ocean view, little expensive food but taste is good.. but it looks one of best choice in moalboal beach...
Report this review
Francis N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Good quality hotel for Moalboal

Location, overlooking the water, clean
7
On arrival at 8 a.m. in the morning I was able to check-in immediately which was a big plus having travelled all night from Singapore and then the bus from Cebu. The room was fairly basic but in line with what you would normally expect in these locations. Cleaned daily with fresh towels each day. I doubt there is much better in Moalboal. The room name of "Honeymoon Seaview" would disappoint most honeymooning couples; but there was a sea view. I was in Moalboal for diving, which I am sure the majority of foreigners, and I can certainly recommend the Cabana Beach Resort for this purpose.
Report this review
Jean J. Solo travelers France, November 5, 2015
Chambre en bord de mer après plongée

Bord de mer, restaurant italien, proximité d'autres restaurants et prestataires de plongée sous marine
8.3
Un petit malentendu à l'arrivée : on me dit qu'Agoda m'a attribué une chambre qui n'est en fait pas libre, et que je dois changer de chambre pendant mon séjour. On se met donc d'accord sur les conditions du changement de chambre, mais finalement deux jours après, on me dit qu'il y a eu double réservation sous mon nom et que je peux rester là où je suis. Autrement, j'ai passé un séjour agréable. Chambres spacieuses et calmes avec terrasse vue sur mer ou sur jardin. N'oubliez pas de mentionner au restaurant italien à côté que vous logez à l'hôtel : vous avez droit à 10% de réduction sur votre note de restaurant. Le propriétaire de l'hôtel et du restaurant est italien.
Report this review
Sawako K. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
快適でした

部屋広い、海が近い、スタッフさんが親切
8
御飯を食べる場所もホテルの回りにいくつかあり、シティでは味わえない地元感良かったです。 ホテルは海に面しており、すぐ泳ぐことが出来ますが、浜辺がないので、砂浜でゆっくりする為に ホワイトビーチまで行きました。ダイブSHOPが多く、ダイビングする目的であれば、最高の立地 だと思います。 ファミリールームを利用しましたが、残念ながらビュールームではなく 部屋から海が眺めれなかったのが残念です。でも部屋は清潔で広く、バスタオルやハンガー、歯みがき、石鹸等の アメニティがあったのは快適でした。
Report this review
Kei K. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
海の前

海の前、綺麗、隣がレストラン
8.3
部屋が綺麗で、オーシャンビューで、地元のレストランが近くて、夜は近隣がオープンバーで賑わう。 とても素敵なところです。
Report this review
Kayo K. Solo travelers Japan, October 7, 2012
リゾート感たっぷり

お庭がきれい、海沿いもいい。
9
一人旅で2泊しました。 ガーデンビューでしたが、お庭も綺麗ですし、お庭に出れば海もすぐそこです。入口には気さくなガードマンさん(五十嵐さん)がおり、いろんなことを教えてくださいました。朝食もおいしかったです。お部屋は少し狭いかなといった感じはしますが、冷蔵庫も温水シャワーもありくつろげました。天井が高いのでリゾート感を感じたい方にはお勧めです。
Report this review
Takahiro S. Solo travelers Japan, August 30, 2012
良さげな民宿です。

ビーチに近い 部屋が清潔 スタッフがフレンドリー
8
リゾート地というか『ダイビング村』にある、ちょっとリッチな民宿です。ダイビングが目的なら、周囲のもう少し安いところでも良いかも知れません。帰りのトライシクルで、「お前はいい宿に泊まっているんだから」と、追加料金をせがまれました。もちろん断りましたが(笑)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - GardenCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Moalboal BeachCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Cabana GardenCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05