Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabana Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming Pool Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - View Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - View Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Moalboal Beach Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Cabana Garden Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreational Facilities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest Room
Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
58 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Charles O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
too many noisy motor bikes

nice pool, direct access to sea, friendly staff
6
I found my room gloomy and dated, the wifi only worked in recetion area, but my main complaint was the noise from the motor bikes on the road by my room 4. They continued thru the day and night.
Report this review
Daniel S. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2015
bice place with minor faults

location, location, location
6.7
overall was ok, but the wifi internet connection is always breaking up (the other places arround dont have the problem, so its their issue definetly). also - i am 178cm and the beds where to short. overall very basic but ok.
Report this review
Ted C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
the place is great location

the view was great they have a nice pool was great swiming and food was good
10
Report this review
Mark W. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2015
Interesting

staff - location -
7
normally stay at Que Vadis but room wanted was not available - tried Cabana - given busy time of year (xmas / new year) and period inclement weather comments need to be appropriate - rooms reasonable but becoming dated - swim pool need to decide if is for resort families / guests or dive school students - wet weather be wary of wooden steps and tiled area's lethal slippery is only word to describe - meals standard varied at times service not help a thirty minute wait for a beer an hour for meal when only served with two basic side dishes rice or chips - staff were friendly helpful and polite - area restaurant need to consider cleaning up street state condition it is main source income to area - i would close it to motorcycles tends to be a drag strip to local kids with nothing better to do noise can be distracting at nights - area an resort have potential but lack organisation an direction
Report this review
Patrick H. Groups Canada, December 28, 2014
Will book again if going to moalboal again

price, service
7.3
Report this review
Mei K. Groups China, December 1, 2014
very nice scene, beside the beach

nice staff, nice scene, sun and beach vacation
7.7
nice staff, nice scene, sun and beach vacation
Report this review
Andy I. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
great location

great location, nice pool, friendly staff
8
I had a great trip. Moalboal is quiet and beautiful. I liked it much better than the way to touristy Boracay
Report this review
Sue I. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Good Basic Hotel

Location
5.3
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Great Sardine Run in your door step

Location is great because you will see rich marine life in front of the hotel.
8.3
Hotel owner will also rent his boat for us to row in front of the hotel. It cost us psp $1000 for the whole day where we requested to row on our own. The hotel is near our Dive shop Savadra and easy to communicate with them. The hotel provide Wifi in the room but I can not received it. I have to walk to the reception area in order to receive it.
Report this review
Sungsik A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
nice location and good sea view

good sea view, nice food. kind people
6.3
many diver like this report. small resort but nice ocean view, little expensive food but taste is good.. but it looks one of best choice in moalboal beach...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cabana Beach Resort Moalboal - GardenCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Moalboal BeachCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Cabana GardenCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest RoomCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesCabana Beach Resort Moalboal - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06