Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabana Hotel

R23, Greater Kailash 1, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Comfy Beds Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Quality Linen Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Dining Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Desk Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Amenities Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Dining Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Seating Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Large Twin Beds Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room with a view Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Twin Bed Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Waiting Area
Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Breakfast Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Variety of cuisines Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest Bed Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art Work Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Display Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
William P. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Nice place

Close to where I needed to be. Simple and clean. Cost.
7.7
Good stay
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, March 14, 2014
Perfect for Our Purposes

This hotel was clean, the staff was very helpful, and our room at the back of the building was very quiet.
9.3
We had a great stay, and the price through agoda was half its normal value. The hotel is quite far south from the old part Delhi, where many of the tourist attractions are, but if you are a stubborn negotiator you can get a rickshaw into the old town for half an hour at a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet is varied, but very Indian. (Boiled eggs, omelets and toast available on request.) Internet was free in-room wifi at a reasonable speed. Staff was helpful and courteous, with at least one person on each shift comfortable in English. Taxis arranged on request. M-block market about ten minutes walk away. Would stay again.
Angshuman D. Business travelers India, March 14, 2014
Good City Hotel

South Delhi hotel with value of Money.
6.3
clean cozy hotel in south Delhi posh area with moderate price. near to M block market , also other shopping area & tourist attraction are near by. limited choice of break fast. with good internet speed
Philip L. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Affordable, clean, friendly

Affordable, clean, fiendly!
8.7
Very pleasant. Staff were always helpful. Wi-fi was free and worked well. The price (obtained through Agoda) was very reasonable for Delhi nowadays. The hotel is about a 15-minute walk from the Metro.
Harveen K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Comfortable and heartwarming

Ambience, the friendly staff, the location
7
I thought our stay for the 5 nights was rather comfortable without any major glitches. The moment we had queries or requests, it was attended to. The reception staff were friendly and were sincere so I appreciate that. However, when there was an issue, they told me they will have to talk to their Manager. I lost my contact lens case in the bathroom and was very sure it was thrown away. However, nobody addressed it until I brought it up. The standard line was 'Let me check and get back to you'. Because of that, my lenses had to be thrown away and I wasted a sum of money. When we checked out, there was no mention of it so we dropped it.
Arun A. Business travelers India, November 22, 2013
compact, clean and friendly staff

breakfast, staff and accesability
8.3
Dharmista J. Couples South Africa, February 8, 2013
Great area and very good service with a smile.

excellent service
8.3
i would recomend my friends and family to book the cabana hotel .near to all shopping areas. close to airport.
Rajeev L. Families with young children India, January 1, 2013
Good service but small room

good location,
7.7
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean but a bit small. Location was good, being close to the M-block market. Breakfast was included and was very good. The duty Manager was not very helpful with sight-seeing tips though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Lotus temple close to the hotel. Also the M-block market at 5 mins walking distance for good value shopping and some nice restaurants as well.
Bhuvanue C. Couples India, January 1, 2013
Good location

Cheap, good room size
6.3
Went for a night, convenient location within delhi. Wont put a hole in your pocket yet provide decent services. Plenty shops and restaurants around the hotel
Shishir S. Couples India, December 21, 2012
good location but rooms are small

room service was good
5.3
they sent a small car for pickup even when i specifically told them to send a bigger car as i had lots of baggage. and then there was some mix up regarding the booked room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cabana Hotel New Delhi and NCRCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Comfy BedsCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Quality LinenCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DiningCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DeskCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - AmenitiesCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DiningCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SeatingCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Large Twin BedsCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Room with a viewCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Twin BedCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Waiting AreaCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet BreakfastCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Variety of cuisinesCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest BedCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art WorkCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Buffet DisplayCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LoungeCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe ModernCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - CorridorCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Art WorkCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyCabana Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05