or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabinn Metro Hotel

Arne Jakobsens Alle 2, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Jani L. Couples Finland, December 6, 2014
ok

location, near shopping center and train station
6
Economy room with bunk beds sucks. A better room with separate beds is more expensive. The breakfast was disappointing. Location is good. The room was small. Still I would have invested a little more and go to a better hotell with no extra costs (the room upgrade).
Sigurdur G. Solo travelers Iceland, November 21, 2014
Great.

Prise,lokation,cleen
9.3
Great
Xiaomeng W. Families with older children China, September 21, 2014
Comfort + Convinient

Beside a big shopping mall, 10 minutes walk from train station, friendly staff
8.3
Raymond Y. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
Overnight

close to the airport, parking, clean room
6.3
Changes to my charges made my registration problem. Broken shower sprayed water all over the bathroom. Very small room for two people. No room for suitcases.
Chung M. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2014
Good hotel

Close to the train station and next to a very big shopping center
7
Kazuki F. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2014
good

good delicious breakfast, good access near the station, good cleanliness
9.3
Antoinette R. Groups Australia, August 3, 2014
should do better

location was convenient, concept good,
5.7
Our stay was a little disappointing. It is a good concept but not executed well. Staff was pleasant but not efficient. Delays at the desk were long and frustrating. Room was hot which meant we had to prop the door open for cool air during daytime hours. Cooking and cigarette odours then invaded our space. Plumbing needed attention. It took almost 1 hour to purchase a bottle of wine at reception. Would have loved it to have worked better.
Jose J. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2014
One of the worst hotels I have ever been.
3
Too small rooms, very uncomfortable. The television didn't work. The shower was terrible, the whole place got wet when I used it. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody and I hope I do not need to go back there again. Too expensive for the kind of "room" I got. And the last thing, they charged me more for the room than when I made the reservation.
Joanna C. Couples Switzerland, June 27, 2014
value for money

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Sean C. Business travelers Ireland, June 4, 2014
A few hours sleep

Price, simplicity, proximity
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01