My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabinn Metro Hotel

Arne Jakobsens Alle 2, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Jose J. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2014
One of the worst hotels I have ever been.
3
Too small rooms, very uncomfortable. The television didn't work. The shower was terrible, the whole place got wet when I used it. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody and I hope I do not need to go back there again. Too expensive for the kind of "room" I got. And the last thing, they charged me more for the room than when I made the reservation.
Sean C. Business travelers Ireland, June 4, 2014
A few hours sleep

Price, simplicity, proximity
5.3
Jie N. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
basic but clean and convenient.

easytransportation, close to the airport and Copenhagen city, fast internet
6.3
It was easy to get to from Copenhagen airport and Copenhagen city by train. The room was clean. Facility was basic but modern, for a budget hotel is it not bad.
Finn B. Couples Denmark, November 16, 2013
Location - Staff - Easy access

Location - Value - Staff
8.3
Miaolei D. Families with older children China, August 20, 2013
Anyone for a short stay in CPH

Cleanness, close to metro and train station so you can easily go to the city center or the airport; quiet room,
7.7
In general the stay was very good. Copenhagen is expensive so I would recommend this hotel to budget traveller. The room is indeed like a cabin, tiny, basic, clean, with bunker ends.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
It did the job

Location, price, convenience
7.3
I was there less than 8 hours due to air travel stopover. From the airport to the hotel is less than 10 minutes by train and then 10 minutes walk. Check in quick. Room tiny but ok as long as one doesn't have a cat to swing. It may be uncomfortable with more than one person. Bathroom tiny but well designed; phenomenal water pressure! Small flat screen TV. It is a place to sleep and not stay in so if that is why you need a hotel in Copenhagen why pay more? Walking and train takes you to the centre in less than 30 minutes.
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, July 28, 2013
Great stay, great quality/price ratio

Close to the train station, close to a mall, friendly place
6.7
I found this hotel a good place to stay the day before my departure from Copenhagen airport, which can be reached in few minutes by train (the train station is just few minutes from the hotel by walking). There's also a mall right outside the hotel that makes it very convenient for any shopping needs.
Juan O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
Not bad at all

1] Clean. 2] Airy inside the hotel and wide open spaces outside the hotel. 3] Competent housekeeping services
8.3
The effective value of a hotel for me is to be able to come "home" to shower, sleep restfully in a comfortable bed and in quiet surroundings, wake up early the next morning, have breakfast, and immediately go out for day activities. So in this regard, Cabinn Metro was operationally adequate for my purposes for travelling, and that is to go sight-seeing, visit places of interest and education, experience the culture and "behavior" of the country in general, and bump into experiences unlike anything I experience at home.
Kjell A. Solo travelers Sweden, July 6, 2013
Tivoli Ströget och Muhammed

Personalen personalen läget
9
Mycket bra och trevlig personal man har allting på 10 minuter från örestad Metro och station åker man fel så kommer man tillbaka lika fort
Zulbrito R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
nice hotel

cheppers, near airport and clean
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomCabinn Metro Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06