Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabinn Metro

Arne Jakobsens Alle 2, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
25 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Shuang N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2015
Good affordable hotel

proximity to airport, convenient location, inexpensive
Cabinn metro offered a clean and affordable stay in Copenhagen
Report this review
Shun Z. Solo travelers Norway, August 29, 2015
Solo Traveller

close to supermakert, close to Metro, relatively cheap
OK for the price,but room size was fairly small, breakfast was disappointed.
Report this review
Ying K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
nice service

helpful staffs
so far ok, but my room got many spiders on the ceiling which I felt a bit uncomfortable while staying for few nights, and no air-con eventually forced me to open the windows that let more spiders came into the room.
Report this review
Gerhard M. Solo travelers Denmark, December 25, 2014
Cabinn Metro Hotel

always add one hundred kroner to room rate P-FEE
Report this review
Sigurdur G. Solo travelers Iceland, November 21, 2014

Report this review
Kazuki F. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2014

good delicious breakfast, good access near the station, good cleanliness
Report this review
Jose J. Solo travelers Spain, July 2, 2014
One of the worst hotels I have ever been.
Too small rooms, very uncomfortable. The television didn't work. The shower was terrible, the whole place got wet when I used it. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody and I hope I do not need to go back there again. Too expensive for the kind of "room" I got. And the last thing, they charged me more for the room than when I made the reservation.
Report this review
Jie N. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
basic but clean and convenient.

easytransportation, close to the airport and Copenhagen city, fast internet
It was easy to get to from Copenhagen airport and Copenhagen city by train. The room was clean. Facility was basic but modern, for a budget hotel is it not bad.
Report this review
Georg E. Solo travelers Faroe Islands, September 30, 2013
Good sleep for one night

Location, new, peaceful
A good hotel if you just want to sleep overnight. The rooms are very small, so its not good for a long stay. Its new and very peaceful, and near to shopping and public transport.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
It did the job

Location, price, convenience
I was there less than 8 hours due to air travel stopover. From the airport to the hotel is less than 10 minutes by train and then 10 minutes walk. Check in quick. Room tiny but ok as long as one doesn't have a cat to swing. It may be uncomfortable with more than one person. Bathroom tiny but well designed; phenomenal water pressure! Small flat screen TV. It is a place to sleep and not stay in so if that is why you need a hotel in Copenhagen why pay more? Walking and train takes you to the centre in less than 30 minutes.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 103 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.