Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cabinn Scandinavia

Vodroffsvej 55, Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, Denmark 1900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Frederiksberg Number of Rooms: 201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
22 reviews

9 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Chadwick S. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2015
You can manage

Location, value, great Internet
8.7
The room and bathroom were small, but the stay in itself was comfortable.
Report this review
Bitra S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2015
A valuable hotel preference

Location, value for money, and cleanlinness
7
My stay at the Cabinn Scandinavia was good. I stayed there for 6 days. The best things about the hotel are location, value for money, and cleanliness. I highly recommend people to stay at this hotel during their stay in Copenhagen. One recommendation is that the hotel should provide some menus, such as omelettes or boiling eggs for breakfast because for moslems, they cannot eat pork or non-halal meats.
Report this review
Wanpen J. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2015
Very good.

Clean, location, price
8.3
Report this review
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Good for a short stay

Speed of check in, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff
7.7
Very clean hotel with easy access to public transport. The breakfast was rather plain and the addition of a boiled egg would give it more variety.
Report this review
Matthew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Comfortable

Easy access, fast Internet, fast check in and out
6.3
Report this review
Matthew L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Convenient location

convenient location, fast internet and easy assess to airport
5.7
Report this review
Costan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2010
Decent value for CPH, would stay again.

Price, free wifi, location, metro close by, breakfast
8
3-nights at Cabinn Scandinavia. 5mins walk from 'Forum' metro station - line 2 which runs regular service to airport. Quiet area, good if you value a decent nights sleep, but not far from city centre. Rooms are small and efficient, This is OK, but obviously not the place to leave valuables/laptops etc. Consider this if your arrival/departure time requires storage of bags. The staff were kind enough to store my laptop and an irreplaceable vase in their office at my request.
Report this review
Henry J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 30, 2010
Copenhagen

Good location and relative caeapness (as nothing is cheap in that city!)
7
It was in a really convenient location with a metro line direct from the airport to a station just around the corner to the hotel. It was also withint walking distance to central Copenhagen for shopping and sights. Breakfast was a good spread of continental style bread with ham, cheese, jam etc and was better than expected!
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Finland, January 17, 2010
A good value for the Price, centrally located

Compact, easy to use room with all the necessary amenities. Restaurants and cafes within walking distance.
7.7
My stay at the Cab Inn Scandinavia in Copenhagen area was worth the effort to get, and an ok bargain for the money. The room was clean and had all the amenities, and you didn't feel crowded even if it was a one-room setup. I had good service, the breakfast was satisfying and finding a place for dinner was a quick 10-min walk from the hotel. In all, I would stay here again if I needed to come to Copenhagen on a budget.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants are 10min walk from the hotel
Report this review
Hideo T. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2011
お安いだけのホテル

スタッフの感じはよく、市内に近く便利
4.7
初めて2つ星ホテルに泊ったが部屋は狭く、部屋の鏡は割れていて、2段ベッドのさくはついておらず、子供も寝せる事ができなかった。格安で素泊まり希望者には良いかもしれないが、ファミリー向けではない。
Report this review
1 - 9 of 9 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08