Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caboolture Riverlakes Motel

14 Morayfield Road, Caboolture, Brisbane, Australia 4510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Private Courtyard Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Private Courtyard Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop Spa Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Executive Spa Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room
Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Garden Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Garden Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family Room Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Caboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop Room
Area: Caboolture Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
David N. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Good value

Convenient; Not just standard motel room; excellent service
8
Philip G. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
fantastic view and staff

the view, the staff and the cleanliness
9.7
The Staff were fantastic, nothing was to much trouble for the to do. the view from my room to the river was fantastic will definitely be staying here again
Troy C. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
great stay

reception lady ,escorted to our room , very clean
9.7
we there there only a short time , but the room and very well presented and was well priced , and good location .
Lizabeth L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Okay but not brilliant

Clean, in a nice spot, spacious room.
6
It was a lovely big room and nice and clean. Unfortunately a very hard mattress wasn't conducive to a good nights sleep. I had a tepid shower. By the time hubby had his the hot water had finally come through.
Allan M. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Spacious room with all mod cons ... best around

Room size, Cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Excellent stay in what is probably the best hotel in this area. Internet is a bit pot luck but the rooms are large and a pleasant outlook (river view). Also its nice to have an outdoor area to relax
John L. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
very helpfull owner

Parking arrangements for classic car,Bob the owner was a nice guy
10
No problem ,will stay again
Allan M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
best hotel in Canboolture

room size, helpful staff, pleasant outlook over river
7.7
Good size rooms, clean, nice outlook ... best hotel in Caboolture in my opinion.
Chris B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
good place to stay

location, room size, cleanliness
9
Vicki B. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
clean

Cleanliness, friendliness and location
6
I was only there for 1 night but suited me perfectly
Tracy L. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
Just what we wanted. Clean, comfortable and cool.

Contemporary design in rooms, good aircon, clean.
9
We were checked in very efficiently into our spacious room with river view. The owner himself made sure we had the aircon on and working efficiently and apologised for the smoke from a bushfire burning on an island off the coast (not his fault!) We had a lovely swim in the pool before going out for dinner at a local restaurant. On our return we were amazed to see a fly-past of thousands of fruit bats flying along the river to their night feeding grounds and in the morning we rushed out onto the balcony again to see the huge variety of bird life. Our check out in the morning was extremely quick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caboolture Riverlakes Motel BrisbaneCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Private CourtyardCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Courtyard Room Private CourtyardCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop SpaCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Executive SpaCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - BathroomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - GardenCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - GardenCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Riverview Family RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - BathroomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - BathroomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - ExteriorCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Treetop RoomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - BathroomCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Standard DoubleCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Standard DoubleCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Standard DoubleCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Standard DoubleCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Standard DoubleCaboolture Riverlakes Motel Brisbane - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Caboolture Riverlakes Motel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A05