or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and Beverages Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Shops
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Harprit B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Excellent Resort

The all inclusive features such as restaurant, bar, massage, tour bookings & amazing staff made our stay exceptional and so easy. The food at the restaurant was great, we didn't eat anywhere else!
9.7
I loved, loved, loved it! I would highly recommend Cadlao to everyone. The view from the restaurant & pool is amazing & I enjoyed it every single day. The hotel staff were fantastic & helped us with everything from your bookings to airline bookings....
Tal H. Couples Israel, December 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Great view, nice staff,
6.3
Nice hotel, staff was very nice but did got us so e mistakes regard the restaurant food.
Alexis P. Couples Spain, November 30, 2014
Great stay at a better location

Location, food and staff.
7.7
Jessica I. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2014
location!! location! ! location! ! loved the view!

breakfast choices were nice.. some way some how I would only recommend better internet service!!
8.7
Very nice! Loved the tour option we took. We did the combination of A and C and for what we got to see...eat..and do (snorkeling, swimming, canoeing), for 10,000P.. 4 people. . A+ great time! Memories of a lifetime♡
Enzo C. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
So impressed

Pool, food, staff - tick
9.7
Excellent!!
Irene N. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
friendly staff, nice hotel and biew

friendly staff,nice food,clean room
10
Very memorable,nice accomodating staff,good food..can't think of anythingnegative, oh the wifi is slow and quite expensive food..other than that. I can certainly endorse this resort to stay in on your next el nido visit. A must.
Francisco X. Couples Spain, November 18, 2014
Excelent holidays

Views,location,staff,restaurant
8
Excellent location,nice views and staff. Basic but clean rooms.good restaurant.good value for money in El Nido
Chloe M. Couples France, November 10, 2014
great getaway

loved the staff's kindness, rooms were very comfortable, food was good
9.3
Richard T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
more positives

views,staff and comfort
8
My wife and I enjoyed it very much, great staff, great food and the views we amazing, if there was a draw back since we stayed for 7 night, we wanted to chill out for a day or two, air con is out during the day, and no bar fridge, however it forces you to enjoy the magnificent place that is el nido during the day, it was a brilliant place to relax after a day of island hopping. One last thing their masseuse was the best I have ever had, amazing
Ann L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
An escape from the hustle

The salt water pool. The friendly and helpful staff. The atmosphere, beautiful garden, lovely view and the pool area.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool LoungesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ShopsCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of Cadlao Island from the Pool AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View from the RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02