or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bathroom Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bathroom Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bar Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Florence R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Beautiful view of Cadlao island!

Spectacular View. Helpful Staff. Good Food.
8.3
Cadlao resort is modern yet homey. The view is spectacular and makes the resort the best place to unwind and rejuvenate.
Cecel E. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
memorable stay

serenity
9.3
Montse P. Couples Spain, July 4, 2014
Relaxing

Food, View, Relax
9
Marlenis Y. Groups Panama, July 3, 2014
best experience ever

i love this resort, the service were amazing, for me and my best friend cost every peny that you are paying since the staff to the service everything was excelent, the best place to stay at el nido
10
Every thing was perfect, this place have great acomodations, good staff, excelent view to the sea, the food was delicious, the staff was incredible, if I'll visit again el nido no doubt I'll stay in this place.
Viktoria K. Solo travelers Hungary, June 22, 2014
Beautiful place, friendly staff

The beautiful garden, quiet surroundings yet close to the village, not too many bungalows so you can really spend some quality time , alone or with your loved ones
9.3
I would definitely go back to this and would recommend it any time to anyone. From check,in through my stay until check,out the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The surroundings are beautiful; actually you will see exactly what you see on the official pictures of the hotel. Including the hammocks in the garden ;,). The breakfast is okay (a la carte and unfortunately not buffet) but the restaurant you definitely have to try for dinner. It's really good food, try the calamari a la plancha and the mango pancakes ;,)
Elizabeth U. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
excellent

location, quiet and friendly staff
10
perfect, will definitely come back
Hazelle N. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2014
We had fun and we really enjoyed our stay there.

Beach Tours Scenic gardens/pool Friendly staff
8.3
We will definitely refer Cadlao resort to our friends. Two thumbs up!
Cynthia N. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2014
Unreal!! So beautiful!

1) The grounds are beautiful 2) Just the right size for a bit of intimacy 3) Staff/restaurant
10
Loved the hotel, grounds, staff and food!!! Oh I will be coming back here!!! Only a couple of things....which really have NOTHING to do with the resort. You must have CASH!! 99% of El Nido does not accept credit cards. There are NO ATM's! There are NO banks - so be prepared. Also, El Nido loses power from 6am to 2pm EVERYDAY. Biggest thing for me was there is no public airport. Closest is Puerto Princesa (6hours) or Corone which is (8hours) You can fly into what they call a private airport. It was fairly cheap but there is no advertising for this airport. All in all, the trip was wonderful. Fun. Relaxing. and great people
Cory P. Families with older children Canada, May 15, 2014
Tidy clean rooms, comfortable.

Away from noise of town, great breakfast, clean.
7
My stay was good, the rooms were quite basic and small, but clean. The garden view and sea view rooms were identical in set up, the seaview were just a bit closer to the beach but still did NOT have a view of the sea or beach. The pool is small and shallow, needed to be treated with chemicals as the water was kind of cloudy. The breakfast and restaurant are excellent, however due to construction in the area you can hear power saws from next door. The sunset from the pool deck is the best I have ever seen in my life.
Katie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great Stay

Food, staff and the peaceful, chilled out location!
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool LoungesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ShopsCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of Cadlao Island from the Pool AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View from the RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08