arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 397 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 397 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Sharon R.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Worth the stay
The resort is lovely especially the pool side rooms. View is amazing! The breakfast is devine! You need to get the resort to pick you up or drop you off at the junction if you want to go out as its not the safest walk at night. The resort staff overall are nice however the front desk staff are not really welcoming of friendly. Definately would stay there again due to location, room we had and great views and breakfast.

Phadorn K.
Thailand
April 26, 2016
Nice set up but still overprice.
Beautiful garden and near by the rocky beach. Not easy to access but we can ask them to pick up.

Benjamin T.
United States
April 23, 2016
Vacation
This was the best place ever, incredible views, pool, room and restaurant. And the best staff you could ask for. Rebecca at the front desk was amazing and handled our island hopping and trike rides. I didn't want to leave...

Cassandra S.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Great place to stay
Brilliant hotel in stunning location, by far the best in El Nido. Wifi connectivity is patchy so great for disconnecting from the world. No TV's and the rooms can be a little small so spend as much time as possible enjoying the view

Christopher J.
Canada
April 09, 2016
Too short of a stay....
We used this hotel for our last night in El Nido as we had just been on the Toa experience 5 day/ 4 night island hopping boat trip. We did not really get to experience what this beautiful hotel had to offer. Beautiful location right on the water to see yet another gorgeous Philippine sunset. Will definitely go back and stay longer to see what this hotel has to offer.

Rodessa E.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Great Place perfect for some quiet time
The resort and rooms are well maintained, quiet and clean. The location is a bit far from town area where most resorts and restaurants are but they provided a service which made up for the far location. The breakfast is good but plated, I would suggest that they turn it to a buffet type instead since to make the most of what the customers are paying as it is a bit pricey.

Adrian D.
Australia
April 01, 2016
Slice of Heaven
True untouched hidden paradise. Accomodating staff, excellent meals. For honey moon couples, recommend single standing deweling

Keunike M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Great resort, particularly for couples
Great, attentive and helpful staff as well as great facilities and rooms combined with a superb restaurant. It makes it hard to want to leave the resort. But if you do choose to, they can arrange great island hopping tours for you. Would feinitely suggest this place, particularly for couples.

Brahim B.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Overrated
Very bad service. Bad rooms. Overrated.

Elaine A.
United States
March 25, 2016
Internet
Internet service could have been better