or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and Beverages Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Shops
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Couples (219)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Cadlao Resort

Beautiful views, clean, great food, helpful staff, couple minutes by tricycle from main strip.
9.7
Excellent! General Store next door is convenient but pricey. Worth popping in to town to buy stuff.
Fritz O. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
clean and relaxing place to stay

cleanliness, view and the room
8
The stay was comfortable and relaxing. Guests were given the privacy it needed. Recommemd to friends who are looking for a clean and beautiful place to stay. The restaurant served dishes that are suitable to all travellers. The homemade sausage and pancake could be revised. Recommend Cable tv in the rooms.
Maxime C. Couples France, March 9, 2015
very good place to relax

view, facilities, restaurant
7.7
We really enjoyed it, we wanted to stay longer but too expensive
Jacob O. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Fantastic trip

Proximity to town, view, pool
8
Great
Khaled A. Couples Kuwait, March 5, 2015
clean and comfortable

food room and the poolview
7.3
We had a great time everything was perfect. But its a bit far from the main area 20mint walk on the beach
Andrew S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great location!

The pool is perfect, location away from town, tidy
7.3
While Cadlao was pleasant, clean and away from the dirtiness of El Nido main township, it is unfortunately surrounded by building works on both sides. We went to this end of the beach for peace and quiet, yet found drilling from one side and sound of mixing cement on the other. Also, there is no fridge or comp bottled watering the rooms but you can get water from the bar into a kettle. Getting to Cadlao is one of the most unique ways I have ever got to the front door with a very tight tricycle ride through some spots you really don't think you'll fit. But overall after looking in the main town I think this is by far in the top 3 places to stay, great restaurant location and the infinity pool is very special. I would stay again and recommend it for sure. Although the tight road might get busier once the other resorts are finished.
Weiwei H. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Emily

Amazing and helpful staff, fabulous resort, great and resaonable priced food
9.3
It was a great stay at the Cadlao resort. We were so surprised when we arrived at the resort that it looked nothing like the rest of the El Nido island. It is extremely clean, luxurious and spacious. The staff would go out of their way to help you. The shower was great(hot water, enough water pressure), awesome view to the Cadlao island, the bed was so comfy! The only thing was that it required the hotel's tuktuk to get in/out of the resort, a regular tuktuk wouldn't fit onto the tiny pathway to the resort. Else it is a 15-20 min walk
Stanley P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Enjoyed it for the second time

Ambiance, food, location away from town
8.7
Like the first time, the Resort made me feel that I am truly on a tropical getaway. Beautiful grounds, comfy surroundings.
Jamie R. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
Home in el nido

The room is so clean and beautiful. The food is one for the books and the staffs are all kind and well trained.
9.7
We only stayed for a night at cadlao resort and i have nothing but praises! I wish we stayed longer. Our villa was well maintained and super clean. The infinity pool is perfect. We loved swimming and just killing time there admiring the view. Their restaurant is one of the best we've tried in el nido, we love their seafood platter. And the staff are all kind and helpful not to mention the unlimited brewed coffee! We are definitely going back to el nido and will stay in cadlao resort
Chisa I. Couples Japan, February 3, 2015
Perfect holiday

Location, Day tour, friendly people
9
Stayed here for 3 days Breakfast was very nice, we booked island hopping day tour, guide were very friendly and tried to make our tour private and special Room is little bit small , people can see inside room from garden , but you won't stay in the room whole day ( beaches are beautiful !!!) Hotel spa good value and really good !!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02