Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and Beverages Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Shops
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Yu L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 28, 2014
exclusive perfect

nice view good food window big
8
Good error........................................................
Gayneth G. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
A very relaxing and unforgetable holiday

This resort is the best in el nido, very clean, good ambience and very friendly staff
8.3
Gorky A. Families with young children Peru, September 23, 2013
best resort in mainland el nido

all day power, infinity pool, good restaurant
8.7
what a treat!! this resort was just superb, very friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, the design of the resort in general is amazing, the swimming pool is facing the beach front and the infinity design almost makes it look like you are at the beach. right next to the pool is the restaurant, modern and tasty. there is even a massage area, and it has its own trike that can take you to the main town for free. the best part is that it has solar power, so unlike most resorts in el nido, you can recharge your electronics, and the fan is running all day, and when the main power is back, the air con works really great. they arrange for us to go back to the airport, and even arrange for some of my friends staying in a close by resort to take the van back to Puerto princesa. Overall, I was very impressed and if I ever go back to el nido, I will be staying here once more.
Monarose C. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2013
the hotel is nice but the owner is not. he is mean

swimming pool, view and hotel room
5.7
the only good this hotel is the view, room and swimming pool.the owner is bad. he was so mean to us. I am with my 2 children ages 3 and 5 and with their grandmother. We are in big group. One time we are outside our room and waiting for my old sick mom for island tour and I am talking with load voice because she have a problem in hearing. He suddenly interrupted us and told us that if I talk again in load voice. he will not be nice to us. He is a arrogant man. He doesn't know how to deal with his customer. he doesn't know how to respect Filipino culture. I will not go back and recommend this hotel
Marites H. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful island in of Cadlao.

Good food, friendly staff.clean
9.3
My husband and I were very please, staying at Cadlao.We enjoy very much that maybe were coming back again, the location was good, staff are friendly, good food, clean environment.i have only one thing that I've notice, it would be nice if the room had sheers curtain for a little privacy....... Hope to see you again.
Quennie M. Families with young children United States of America, May 27, 2013
Awesome!

Friendly Staff, Nice garden and ocean view, beautiful sunset
10
I would say, my stay with At Cadlao was exceptionally wonderful, except for no TV in the room. Staff were very friendly, pricey but really good food, nice contemporary design and really nice infinity pool.
Neniko B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2013
Relaxing, rejuvenating and refreshing

Serene, good food and comfortable rooms
8.3
Omar I. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2013
i'd come back to this place, kids friendly

location, staff and service
7.7
It was quite pleasant! the staff were excellent. food was good, love the view
Guifen S. Families with young children China, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service, Good location, Good view
10
We like this resort very much. The resort is beautiful, swimming pool is small but it can give us lots of fun there. Staffs here are friendly and helpful. You can take trycicle to the town once you need and it is free. Every morning we eat breakfast beside the sea, the view is so beautiful and the breakfast for my son is free though he has the same set of breakfast as us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great view,Good staffs.
Jun W. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
Good value for money

a very nice resort., friendly staff, breakfast with great ocean view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool LoungesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ShopsCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of Cadlao Island from the Pool AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View from the RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05