My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Cadlao Island from the Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Patrik A. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2014
best hotel in el nido

brekfast. pool. garden.
6.7
Im sure it is the best hotel in el nido. But it is far from the best Place i have been on. It was only aircon from 5 pm to 6 am. Small Room. No fridge. But so Good brekfast, i loved it. It was very expenciv to eat and drink att the hotel. Butiken your can walk 10 minutes to the city and eat good food. Dont forgette to bring a flash light, the way to the city is very dark from the hotel in night.
Jennifer H. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2014
good resort to relax and to enjoy the view

quiet, neat&celan, friendly stuff
9.7
We were at Cadlao Resort for seven days. The resort is located off from El Nido town. The Resort offers a free shuttle from the resort to el nido town. But its easily to go by foot. Maybe 10 minutes Footwalk. It didnt bother us to walk, somehow it also nice, going out for a walk. It was good we had a flashlight with us. I dont know if the resort would also offer. But from all the resorts we saw, we find the Cadlao the most beautiful. It's small, clean, green, fantastic view, quiet, great cooking, good infrastructur, lots of tours available and the stuff friendly und helpful. The only pitty was that there is no nice beach at the front, but the beach from el nido town isnt enjoyful either. Next nice beach is to reach by tricycle in 15 Minutes (cabanas beach). a little note..there was also no fridge in the room, we could get any time fresh cold or hot water, but some time i would have been glad to put something in the cool, or have cold water in reserve. All in all we are very satisfied and enjoyed our stay!
Ramsi V. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Near t beach and nice gardens...

Nice garden and swimming pool...
7.3
When comparing the other hotel which i stayed in my visit the Cadlao was one of the expensive one.. But I don't think I got the value for the money which I spent there, I think I had the same kind of service which i received from the other hotels which is much cheaper than Cadlao...
John C. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Overall excellent.

Splendid. Quality. Worth it.
8
Fanny B. Couples France, March 17, 2014
Nice pool - clean and beautiful resort - quiet

Pool - clean and beautiful - staff - food
8
A bit far from the center of el nido but they have a transportation from the hotel to the center. There is no beach in front just rocks but the view and the surrounding are amazing. The food is extremely good one of the best in elnido. They don't have much rooms so the small resort is quiet and the staff is very attentive and nice. The rooms are spacious and clean, great value. The pool is yet small but perfect !!! Good for couples or family. I highly recommande cadlao.
Roy B. Couples Israel, February 26, 2014
ok

clean, a bit far from town, nice stuff
6.3
Stefano D. Couples Italy, February 22, 2014
Nice resort in a very beautiful place

food, comfort, location
7.7
Very beautiful location, the only real 4 star hotel in El Nido apart from the very exclusive El Nido Resorts. Located 1 km from El Nido city center in a very beautiful location. Going to the town takes 10-15 min walking or few minutes by motorbike. The restaurant is very good but also expensive. Also for the trips is better to go to agency in the town. If you come by van consider 6 hours travel from the airport
Xiaozhong Y. Couples China, February 15, 2014
comfortable, enjoy

well designed, comfortable, relaxing
9.3
A little bit far from the town but the hotel offer tricycle for free to take guests to 'the corner'(a name of a restaurant next to the town main road). I think its the hotel possess the best enviroment in the town and worth its price. When u get into the room the heart shape towel put on the large bed gets u feel romantic asap. The staffs there are very friendly. I think i will go there again to that hotel and El Nido for sure!
Shirley H. Couples Israel, February 11, 2014
nice hotel but its location and wifi is not good

the hotel is well organized and clean
5
the hotel is well organized but it's location is so bad... 10 min walk from El-Nido city and at night is so uncomfortable cause there is no light and its dark all the way to the hotel and you pass by cemetery!! the hotel has shuttle service until 10:00 pm and you need to call the hotel for pick up service (its doesn't really help)...we didn't had phone to call from...and most of the time we came back later than 10:00 pm. and the WiFi service was so bad and slow!!! we don't recommend this hotel.
Colin M. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
A nice hotel with good amenities.

The pool, restaurant, and quality of rooms are very good at this hotel. Their operated tours are also very good, with nice lunch spreads.
7.7
Cadlao Resort is located away from El Nido town but this is alright given the quality of the hotel's pool and restaurant. The hotel can arrange tours that leave directly from the hotel and it's nice to have the pool to return to at the end of the day. The rooms have 24hr hot water and electricity and AC at night. Unfortunately, while there is wifi, the network is overloaded and it is inconsistent. This is a problem with the entire town, however, and Cadlao's internet connectivity is the best we encountered while in El Nido.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Cadlao Island from the Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hotel ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Infinity Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Kayaking Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Island Hopping TourCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Island Hopping Tour


AS-AGWEB-3B06