Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard Interior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and Beverages Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Shops
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Alisa A. Groups New Zealand, April 7, 2015
Easter get away

Friendly and helpful service, beautiful setting, really good value
9.3
Kathryn H. Groups Australia, April 6, 2015
A hidden gem in El nido

Restaurant pool views
8.7
We loved this property. We struggled to find 'nice' accommodation in El Nido town and I'm really glad we booked 4 nights at Cadlao resort. Close to town yet far enough away to have a bit of peace and quiet and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets in town. Would highly reccomend staying here, or atleast popping in for dinner at the restaurant as the views were amazing and food was exceptional
Meng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Perfect getaway at El Nido

Amenities, Comfortable rooms, Decent Restaurant
8
A secluded hotel in El Nido with very good amenities i.e. infinity pool, restuarant and bar, in house massage services, and comfortable rooms. The tour provided is also very well run and we even had lunch at a private beach in between the lagoon tours. Staff were helpful and there's even a free tricycle service between the hotel and the El Nido town center. One detractor is that the transportation was a bit pricey to get from Puerto Princesa to El Nido.
Hannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
4 night stay

Location, pool, restaurant.
9.3
Hard to beat the location, away from the main town which was just a short walk away. Views of the bay were perfect from the pool and restaurant. Fantastic food at the restaurant. The room was a good size with air con and nice bathroom, agree a fridge would be a useful addition.
Maxime C. Couples France, March 9, 2015
very good place to relax

view, facilities, restaurant
7.7
We really enjoyed it, we wanted to stay longer but too expensive
Jacob O. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
Fantastic trip

Proximity to town, view, pool
8
Great
Khaled A. Couples Kuwait, March 5, 2015
clean and comfortable

food room and the poolview
7.3
We had a great time everything was perfect. But its a bit far from the main area 20mint walk on the beach
Andrew S. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great location!

The pool is perfect, location away from town, tidy
7.3
While Cadlao was pleasant, clean and away from the dirtiness of El Nido main township, it is unfortunately surrounded by building works on both sides. We went to this end of the beach for peace and quiet, yet found drilling from one side and sound of mixing cement on the other. Also, there is no fridge or comp bottled watering the rooms but you can get water from the bar into a kettle. Getting to Cadlao is one of the most unique ways I have ever got to the front door with a very tight tricycle ride through some spots you really don't think you'll fit. But overall after looking in the main town I think this is by far in the top 3 places to stay, great restaurant location and the infinity pool is very special. I would stay again and recommend it for sure. Although the tight road might get busier once the other resorts are finished.
Weiwei H. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Emily

Amazing and helpful staff, fabulous resort, great and resaonable priced food
9.3
It was a great stay at the Cadlao resort. We were so surprised when we arrived at the resort that it looked nothing like the rest of the El Nido island. It is extremely clean, luxurious and spacious. The staff would go out of their way to help you. The shower was great(hot water, enough water pressure), awesome view to the Cadlao island, the bed was so comfy! The only thing was that it required the hotel's tuktuk to get in/out of the resort, a regular tuktuk wouldn't fit onto the tiny pathway to the resort. Else it is a 15-20 min walk
Stanley P. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Enjoyed it for the second time

Ambiance, food, location away from town
8.7
Like the first time, the Resort made me feel that I am truly on a tropical getaway. Beautiful grounds, comfy surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Deluxe and Standard InteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool LoungesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ShopsCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of Cadlao Island from the Pool AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View from the RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08