or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant

Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Caalan, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Hammocks Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bathroom Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bathroom Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Bar Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming Pool Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View
Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Reception Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest Room Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the Bay Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage Area Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Garden Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool Lounges Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Exterior
Area: Caalan Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (166)
Sort by:
Montse P. Couples Spain, July 4, 2014
Relaxing

Food, View, Relax
9
Katie S. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Great Stay

Food, staff and the peaceful, chilled out location!
9
Andrea R. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
a great place to relax

pool, gardens, restaurant
6.7
We stayed 3 nights in this lovely hotel. It was a beautiful intimate little place with great rooms rooms and very well kept gardens. The service lacked a little bit , but it kind of added to the relaxed atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel for couples who want a peaceful stay away from the hustle and bustle of the town AND dont mind the long walk back to the hotel. My tip is get a room with AC even thouhgh its only on from 5pm to 8am.
Robin E. Couples Sweden, April 25, 2014
Best value hotel in El Nido

beautiful lush gardens, infinity swimming pool with a great view over the bay, clean and nice rooms, friendly staff.
8.7
I stayed here for five nights with my gf and three friends. We had a fantastic stay at Cadlao resort. The hotel and rooms are really nice; beautiful lush gardens, infinity swimming pool with a great view over the bay, clean and nice rooms, friendly staff. This is one of the best hotels in El Nido, I can really recommend it. The only negative thing is extremely slow internet (but this is a problem in whole El Nido) ant that the restaurant and bar close at 10pm.
Patrik A. Couples Sweden, March 31, 2014
best hotel in el nido

brekfast. pool. garden.
6.7
Im sure it is the best hotel in el nido. But it is far from the best Place i have been on. It was only aircon from 5 pm to 6 am. Small Room. No fridge. But so Good brekfast, i loved it. It was very expenciv to eat and drink att the hotel. Butiken your can walk 10 minutes to the city and eat good food. Dont forgette to bring a flash light, the way to the city is very dark from the hotel in night.
Jennifer H. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2014
good resort to relax and to enjoy the view

quiet, neat&celan, friendly stuff
9.7
We were at Cadlao Resort for seven days. The resort is located off from El Nido town. The Resort offers a free shuttle from the resort to el nido town. But its easily to go by foot. Maybe 10 minutes Footwalk. It didnt bother us to walk, somehow it also nice, going out for a walk. It was good we had a flashlight with us. I dont know if the resort would also offer. But from all the resorts we saw, we find the Cadlao the most beautiful. It's small, clean, green, fantastic view, quiet, great cooking, good infrastructur, lots of tours available and the stuff friendly und helpful. The only pitty was that there is no nice beach at the front, but the beach from el nido town isnt enjoyful either. Next nice beach is to reach by tricycle in 15 Minutes (cabanas beach). a little note..there was also no fridge in the room, we could get any time fresh cold or hot water, but some time i would have been glad to put something in the cool, or have cold water in reserve. All in all we are very satisfied and enjoyed our stay!
Ramsi V. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Near t beach and nice gardens...

Nice garden and swimming pool...
7.3
When comparing the other hotel which i stayed in my visit the Cadlao was one of the expensive one.. But I don't think I got the value for the money which I spent there, I think I had the same kind of service which i received from the other hotels which is much cheaper than Cadlao...
John C. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Overall excellent.

Splendid. Quality. Worth it.
8
Fanny B. Couples France, March 17, 2014
Nice pool - clean and beautiful resort - quiet

Pool - clean and beautiful - staff - food
8
A bit far from the center of el nido but they have a transportation from the hotel to the center. There is no beach in front just rocks but the view and the surrounding are amazing. The food is extremely good one of the best in elnido. They don't have much rooms so the small resort is quiet and the staff is very attentive and nice. The rooms are spacious and clean, great value. The pool is yet small but perfect !!! Good for couples or family. I highly recommande cadlao.
Melody A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
Our stay in El Nido was simply the best!

The spectacular view of the Cadlao Island, the well-maintained garden and rooms, and the tasty breakfast.
8.7
My husband and I stayed at Cadlao Resort for 3 days and 2 nights to celebrate our 16th Wedding Anniversary. This indeed was the sweetest wedding anniversary celebration we had. The resort is by far the best in the area which offers great accommodation, beautiful garden and nice infinity pool. The staff are nice and always ready to greet you with a smile. We also booked Executive Tour A from the hotel and I didn't feel any regrets even though the price is higher compared to other travel agencies offering the same tour. Our group was smaller compared to other groups (we were four, the other two are also a couple). The best part I guess was the lunch which was actually set in a table with a very nice presentation. The food was also prepared right there in the island so we really enjoyed the freshly cooked food our tour guide served us. I just have a comment on the staff in the restaurant - they are not so attentive on our needs that we had to call out several times before they approached us. I hope that they would treat the locals the same way they treat foreigners, like they asked them if the food was ok, how was your stay, etc. which they didn't ask us. This was totally opposite from the staff in the front-desk who gave us a warm welcome and made us feel comfortable up to our last day. Overall, our stay in Cadlao Resort was simply the best and I would definitely come back to this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadlao Resort and Restaurant El NidoCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BathroomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ReceptionCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Pool LoungesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ShopsCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Massage AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - HammocksCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of the Resort from the BayCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Food and BeveragesCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Balcony/TerraceCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ExteriorCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View of Cadlao Island from the Pool AreaCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - View from the RestaurantCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - BarCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Swimming PoolCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Guest RoomCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - ViewCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - GardenCadlao Resort and Restaurant El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08