or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadogan London Hotel

75 Sloane Street, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW1X 9SG (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadogan London Hotel London - Interior Cadogan London Hotel London - Exterior Cadogan London Hotel London - Entrance Cadogan London Hotel London - Reception Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Double Bed Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior Suite
Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Executive Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Executive Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Oscar Wilde Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Suite Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Bathroom Cadogan London Hotel London - Bathroom Cadogan London Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Magnificent luxury Victorian hotel

Best bed ever, staff courtesy and professionalism, beautiful property
8.3
An oasis, with high tea!!!
Puckpring S. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
nice luxury hotel with friendly staffs

large room, comfy bed, good staffs
10
I had a kingbed room with sofabed in another room with bathroom between two rooms which is very nice and lots of space for parents and 2 kids. Staffs are very friendly and supportive eventhough we have a problem with internet but hotel try to figure it out.
Craig J. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Great week in London

Location, staff, clean
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Cadagon, great location, very friendly staff. Older but stylish hotel. We did have a leak that the cleaning staff picked up on and were upgraded for the remainder of our stay.
Gerard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
not great

location location location
5
average for 3 star hotel, staff attentive.,hotel very tired shabby chic
Stein S. Business travelers Norway, November 29, 2013
OK but extremly overpriced breakfast

Godd service, friedly people, free wi fi
6
Khulood A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 25, 2013
Centrally located

Close to famous shopping areas, centrally located.
6.7
Comfortable, clean. Centrally located and close to most of famous brands.
Dan K. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Excellent

Location, Luxury, Friendly
9.3
We enjoyed a fabulous stay at the Cadogan for a great price. Ideal location and great experience.
Saeed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 2, 2013
very bad experience.

location and nothing else.
3.7
it was like a nightmare. torn curtains, dirty coffee kettle and construction opposite to my room which was on pont street side. the whole hotel should be closed for a renovation from scratch. not a recommendation at all, unless u hate the one u recommend.
Sheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Neat and Economical

Attentive staff, Excellent location, Effective housekeeping
8.3
On a whole, I enjoyed the stay. Just a few forgivable hiccups (likely my bad luck) - 1. the air-conditioning machine abruptly turned itself off from time to time while the room was still very hot. And it was quite noisy. 2. Both the TV and the lift broke down a few hours before we checked out. Helpful staff helped us carry the luggage from the 5/F to G/F. 3. The breakfast waiter/waitress did not bring what we ordered. One day the toasts were missing and the ham and cheese were missing for one of us on the other. We were in a rush hence didn't bother to complain (and they appeared very busy).
Jordan D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Quaint and elegant on high-end shopping street

Clean, upscale, quiet
9
Had a good time during my business stay. Had no issues during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadogan London Hotel LondonCadogan London Hotel London - InteriorCadogan London Hotel London - ExteriorCadogan London Hotel London - EntranceCadogan London Hotel London - ReceptionCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Double BedCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Executive DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Executive DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Oscar Wilde SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Suite RoomCadogan London Hotel London - BathroomCadogan London Hotel London - BathroomCadogan London Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - ExteriorCadogan London Hotel London - Fitness RoomCadogan London Hotel London - LobbyCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Golf CourseCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - InteriorCadogan London Hotel London - InteriorCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05