My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cadogan London Hotel

75 Sloane Street, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW1X 9SG (Show on map)

Book now!

Cadogan London Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Cadogan London Hotel London - Entrance Cadogan London Hotel London - Reception Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Double Bed Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Double
Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Edward VIII Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Oscar Wilde Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior Suite Cadogan London Hotel London - Executive Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Executive Double Cadogan London Hotel London - Suite Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Guest Room Cadogan London Hotel London - Bathroom Cadogan London Hotel London - Bathroom Cadogan London Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cadogan London Hotel London - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Gerard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
not great

location location location
5
average for 3 star hotel, staff attentive.,hotel very tired shabby chic
Stein S. Business travelers Norway, November 29, 2013
OK but extremly overpriced breakfast

Godd service, friedly people, free wi fi
6
Khulood A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 25, 2013
Centrally located

Close to famous shopping areas, centrally located.
6.7
Comfortable, clean. Centrally located and close to most of famous brands.
Dan K. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Excellent

Location, Luxury, Friendly
9.3
We enjoyed a fabulous stay at the Cadogan for a great price. Ideal location and great experience.
Saeed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, September 2, 2013
very bad experience.

location and nothing else.
3.7
it was like a nightmare. torn curtains, dirty coffee kettle and construction opposite to my room which was on pont street side. the whole hotel should be closed for a renovation from scratch. not a recommendation at all, unless u hate the one u recommend.
Sheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Neat and Economical

Attentive staff, Excellent location, Effective housekeeping
8.3
On a whole, I enjoyed the stay. Just a few forgivable hiccups (likely my bad luck) - 1. the air-conditioning machine abruptly turned itself off from time to time while the room was still very hot. And it was quite noisy. 2. Both the TV and the lift broke down a few hours before we checked out. Helpful staff helped us carry the luggage from the 5/F to G/F. 3. The breakfast waiter/waitress did not bring what we ordered. One day the toasts were missing and the ham and cheese were missing for one of us on the other. We were in a rush hence didn't bother to complain (and they appeared very busy).
Jordan D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Quaint and elegant on high-end shopping street

Clean, upscale, quiet
9
Had a good time during my business stay. Had no issues during my stay.
Darryl G. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Unremarkable

My stay was only 3 nights
6.3
Hotel was u able to check me in upon arrival for airport - wait for room was three hours.
Anya M. Business travelers Denmark, July 4, 2013
Location great. interior run down

Location, bathroom, friendly staff
6.3
The location is excellent. Breakfast very good. too hot - no air conditioning. Windows dont open. The interior is dark and run down. Lack of support in terms of no power converter or chargers
Ann R. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Absolutely wonderful stay.

The staff, the location and the overall experience
10
The entire staff at the Cadogan Hotel are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They go out of their way to be helpful. The location couldn't have been better. I look forward to returning to the Cadogan whenever we return to London and recommend it to all of our friends. It was the perfect size hotel with plenty of personal attention

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cadogan London Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorCadogan London Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorCadogan London Hotel London - EntranceCadogan London Hotel London - ReceptionCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Room Double BedCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Edward VIII SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Oscar Wilde SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Deluxe Junior SuiteCadogan London Hotel London - Executive DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Executive DoubleCadogan London Hotel London - Suite RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Guest RoomCadogan London Hotel London - BathroomCadogan London Hotel London - BathroomCadogan London Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - Afternoon TeaCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - RestaurantCadogan London Hotel London - Fitness RoomCadogan London Hotel London - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01