Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting Event Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main Station
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5115)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
Ask for the new renovated rooms

Good location
6.7
Public transport access and connections was excellent given that it is right next to the Taipei MRT, High Speed Rail and Bus stations. However, do ask for the new rooms. I was given the old rooms which were not renovated. It was smelly, musky and dark. Otherwise, a good hotel.
Chi H. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Need to pay attention in cleaning

Convenient location, helpful customer services and comfortable
8
Bed linen not replaced even with obvious dirt. Some cleaned towels have stains. Dusty hotel directory. Air conditioner failed to set temperature. Too cold even on highest settings.
Chong C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2013
Excellent location, clear and comfortable room

Near to MTR on underground pass-by to the station. The breakfast is not so bad, i stayed at the Station Suite for 4 nights. Base on the hotel costs are still expensive, but paid excellent location.
9
Chze Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2013
Great service, excellent location, slightly old

Location, service, free internet
9
Pannchita I. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
in town, very convenient

convenient location, reasonable price, wifi good
6.7
It 's located in the good location. It's very easy to go anywhere because we can walk through MRT via the underground floor of the hotel. It is very convenient.
Vivian V. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
near to the main station,restaurant and shopping.

good facilities, clean and nice staff .
8.3
easy to get transport at anytime, hotel basement have station entrace so no more fear about bad weather !!
Vivian V. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
easy access to public transport.

clean, good service and secure .
7.3
enjoy the japanese restaurant on the 1st floor,the coffee in the room bar is delicious and i like the hair conditioner.
Zhenfa N. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2013
dirty carpet, but good location

location only
6
Room is very small for family of four. No breakfast provided.
Vicarlo B. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great experience, will definitely stay there again

(1) located across train and bus stations (2) dining and shopping areas are within walking distance (3) hotel is modern and clean
9
the hotel upgraded us to a suite room so that was superb! the cleanliness of the room and its amenities are comparable already to the 5-star chain hotels i've stayed in before; the only negative review i can give is that the water temperature in the bathroom varies from very hot to very cold, even without changing the controls, i guess depending on how many rooms are running the water at any given time. Also the locks on the doors to our balcony were not working very well. The lobby also can be pretty busy at times. But these are negligible compared to the hotel's excellent location and very nice rooms.
Khong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Central Location

Great location, rooms average sized
7.3
Hotel was billed as five stars, but rooms need renovation to keep to the rating. The room was small with a view into the alley. Hotel carpark is valet-only, and the valet is understaffed, as they would not even drive my car up to the hotel entrance, so I had to wait in the rain for my car to be driven up. The skygarden is a nice touch, although it was practically abandoned when we went up in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Smiley Door GirlCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05