Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

No, 38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at Night Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business Center Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof Garden Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Lobby Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator Hall Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food Court Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5739 reviews

3062 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5739)
Sort by:
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
abit expensive. overall good

good service,location ideal
8.7
Report this review
Ying J. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Located in the center of taipei

Location, Cleanliness, Staff attention
7.7
Definitely one of the best location available. Can take bus from airport straight to taipei main station. You get what you pay.
Report this review
Yj L. Couples China, September 1, 2013
nice staff,good location

staff , location, food
10
Report this review
Vun S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Excellent

Clean toilet and modern design of the room with friendly staffs in the hotel, strategic location.
9.3
This was my 2nd stay in Taiwan in the same hotel and the staff gave me an upgrade to my room for an unknown reason, but it was good and i'll definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I come to Taipei. Thank you for a good experience!
Report this review
Chihchang C. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Easy travel easy shopping.

Location , Clean & comfortable
8.3
Caesar Park Hotel(Taipei) just near by the Taipei Main station. You can go anywhere from here.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Convenient

Clean, convenient,
7.7
Clean and convenient. However, unable to delay check-out.
Report this review
Kit U. Families with older children China, August 30, 2013
very convenient location

convenient location, friendly staff, and easy access to the airport. Great hotel!
8.3
IT was a nice stay. Staff their are friendly and helpful. We arrived around 11am, though the room was not ready, we could leave our luggage and at 3pm, we could quickly get back the luggage and got our room.
Report this review
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
great location

great location, great location and great location
5.3
1. the location is excellent. 2. the hotel is not qualify for the " 5 stars". The check in service was slow. We booked a Quad room and was given a room on 14th floor. The corridor was so dark and smelly. The room size was small and just the same as a superior room, but with two double beds. When we moved our luggages, a lot of feathers came up from the carpets, may be from the quilts. It was so bad for my allergic nose. The air-condition temperature could not be adjusted in the room, We felt so "warm" for 4 summer nights. We could find dust everywhere in the room, and the desk, minibar, and even the phone were very sticky. I could not imagine a "so dirty" 5 star hotel. The bath room was terrible. I could find mould around the bath tub. The water temp. was not stable, we had cold water during the shower. Dust all around the sink area. The room may not be cleaned for a long time. The facilities were very old. The windows were full of dust inside and outside and was very very dirty. What a dirty hotel!
Report this review
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Hotel with good location for staying in Taipei

Near train station, city view, close to local restaurants
7
This is a busy hotel & so we could only enter the room after 4pm. The most great point of Caesar Hotel is just above the Taipei train Station. We could walk to the hotel using the underground passage connecting the station & hotel. The other great point is that there are many local food selling just one street nearby.
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Good location, many eating area around, near to mtr station
6.3
Good stay for our three days. Central location and very near mtr station, which allow us to travel out of Taipei and back within a day.
Report this review
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 3062 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Business CenterCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Gym & SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - GymCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checkers RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - B1 Food CourtCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - QuadCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05