or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Caesar Park Hotel

38 Chung Hsiao West Road, Section 1 , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-Lounge Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front Desk Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s Restaurant Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room
Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station Suite Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Caesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 478
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4383 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4383)
Sort by:
Jessey C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great Location But Not Worth the Money

Location
5
Great location as connected to taipei main station & easy access to everywhere. But not worth the money as the room is small & very old, especially the toilet!! It doesnt feel like five star hotel's room unless u willing to pay more & get upgraded to better room. Staff attitude also not very good, was asking for map & suggestion from concierge but the guy ignored me after passing me the map! There are plenty hotels that are in great location too so i will want to go back to this hotel anymore!
Amanda M. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great location and service

Convenient location, helpful service
9.7
The hotel was easy to find, approx 40 min drive from the airport at around TWD1100 for a cab. Very convenient location- Taipei Main Station is a busy interchange, access to many MRT lines makes it easy to get around. Alot of shops too! The room was spacious enough, and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Pleasant stay, will be back!
Say K. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great hotel with good service.

near mrt and train station
8.3
The hotel is very near the Taipei train station and mrt station. Lots of good food around the hotel and lots of shops. The staff are very friendly.
Charissa L. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Terrible Hotel

Located above Taipei Main train station and eateries
6
They lost our booking and offered to move us to another hotel for a night. Luckily i emailed them to confirm our booking a week ago and stood firm in wanting to meet their manager. So I managed to get a room for all nights at their hotel. They only offered us extension of check out time. No other compensation was given for our the trauma and time wasted. They were also late in tidying up my room for 2 days. I had to call the housekeeping to do it. I am extremely disappointing with this hotel and would much rather stay less expensive hotel with better service at ximending.
Hotel Feature Tip: You better email them a week before you arrive, just in case they lose your booking.
Shuat H. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Comfortable room in a convenient location.

Easy access to Taipei Main Station and shops nearby
7.7
Check-in was pretty fast and hassle-free. Beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean and pleasant. Convenient and accessible.
Shu T. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Cosy room with comfortable beds

Great location with easy access to the train station
8.3
This hotel is conveniently located with all the yummy food stalls nearby. The underground mall is highly recommended to seek out interesting and affordable stuff.
Shopping Tip: Taipei Underground Mall
Seraphim H. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Good location but feel unwelcomed

Good location with many eateries surrounding the hotel
6.3
The room was rather old. I felt I was living in a room in the 1980s. The features are not very updated such as the room lighting switches. The walls look stained and the carpet look qutie dirty. Just expect the basic standard for a hotel. What I didn't quite like was the cramped reception floor and the unwelcoming service. I didn't feel very welcome and comfortable during my stay. The staff did try to be warm but it was evident that they were trying very hard. I might probably try Cosmos the next time I come to Taipei.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is very conveniently located as it is very near Taipei Railway and Bus Station. If you were to take the underpass, you can even browse through the shops at the Taipei Underground Station or even behind the hotel. Do check out the wide variety of eateries behind the hotel. You have no lack of food choices. If you take a walk to Taipei Railway Station, go to the second level where there is a large foodcourt. There is also Hands Tailung as well.
Wee H. Couples December 10, 2012
great location but old hotel

location
6
was given a room with newer furnishings but alas the water heater was not working properly. requested to change room but had to wait till the next day due to full occupancy. staff was pretty helpful though. overall experience not too pleasant. expected much more for a 5 star hotel. seriously does not deserve a 5 star rating.
Shenghong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location

Hotel in easy reach in major public transpation
10
The hotel can be access by M6 exit of Taipei Metro and near the THSR Station
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Taipei Underground shopping area
Mui L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Nice rooms but small toilet

Checking in and checking was a breeze. No hassel.
7.3
We stayed in the hotel for 6 days. As it was the raining season in Dec, the location is very convenience to access MRT and shopping centres without travelling far. I enjoyed the location and conveniences of this Hotel and will definitely stayed in this Hotel again if I come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Caesar Park Hotel TaipeiCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Dynasty RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Checker’s RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Quad RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metro RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Station SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SpaCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar SuiteCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - DynastyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Japanese RestaurantCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Meeting EventCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - BanquetCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elegant BallroomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar MallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Taipei Main StationCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - MapCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Exterior at NightCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Front DeskCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - LobbyCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - e-LoungeCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Metropolis RoomCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Roof GardenCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Elevator HallCaesar Park Hotel Taipei - Caesar Spa

Customer Reviews - Caesar Park Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02